Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.7
estrelas
4,267 classificações
1,102 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Melhores avaliações

VK
30 de Jan de 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
1 de Mar de 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtrar por:

926 — 950 de 1,089 Avaliações para o Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

por Elena S

18 de Jun de 2016

Thank you for a great course! This information is so valuable! But I would like to see the final test more distinctive, the questions are in some terms very vague.

But all in all, I had a great time, thank you!

por LIU L

6 de Jul de 2018

This course is perfect for the beginners who hope to get an broad view of fashion and luxury business. It details the key concepts and introduce the major brands to the audiences. Well organised and displayed!

por Silvia U

14 de Jan de 2018

Some data should be updated, as the videos and information where from 2013-2014, and the market nowadays had a major evolution considering the skyrocketing of the social media platforms and online influencers.

por Carolina R

25 de Mai de 2017

I have learned so much with you and help me know the terms of some strategies that I had used in my career, but mainly I become enthusiastic about business model! thank´s for all! I want to do more things!

por Yuxin G

13 de Ago de 2018

Horizons broadened to establish a new way of viewing fashion business; very helpful for fashion enthusiasts like me despite the language weakness of instructors; but they were passionate about teaching!

por Omnia H

30 de Nov de 2019

The course is very useful and easy to understand... also I like the module materials and the notes while lectures are on. But the quizes were very hard especially the last quiz of the annual reports

por Alice P

12 de Out de 2018

The test at the end is not so appropriate for the course, it is better in my opinion to have a format with questions about the lessons. However, the course is very interesting and well done, thanks!

por Vanessa M

31 de Mar de 2020

I enjoyed this course and gained further insight into the fashion and luxury business. Unfortunately though, the date provided was often very outdated (some statistics and numbers being from 2013).

por Noor A

17 de Jun de 2020

it has broadened my understanding of fashion and retail industry. It also provoked me to do a lot of online researches by giving me a lot of ways to find answers about fashion, style, and luxury.

por Murat E

26 de Mai de 2020

As a senior professional in Luxury sector, the course helped me to get refreshed during quarantine days.It was amazin experience with great discussion classes and best practice sharings.Thanks to

por Marguerite A

24 de Nov de 2016

I think it was a very good course. Perhaps the speakers were talking a bit fast (and with the Italian accent it was a bit hard to understand). But except this very minor thing, I recommend it !!

por Kely M

9 de Jun de 2020

I learned too much in this course ...

unfortunately it did not seem pleasant to pay for the certificate and having to download it when I thought it would be sent to my house ...

anyway THANK YOU

por Sophie G

18 de Jun de 2019

Fantastic class with 2 great lecturers and high standard invitees. The tests are not focussing on skills but on detecting the traps. They are useless and do not state the level of the student.

por Bianca R B

16 de Jul de 2020

The course is supposed to be for beginners and pros as well but the final test seems quite hard to pass if you're a beginner due to the wide range of information included in those 2 reports

por Aracelis V S

8 de Jun de 2020

Informative but not particularly attention grabbing. Sometimes hard to go through, still very organized and provided a lot resources and extra information. Very grateful for this opportunity.

por XiuWen B

11 de Jun de 2016

very clear for this industry. Sometimes the accent of the teacher makes me confused for the words. But after several class, i am familiar with it and know what the teacher talking about are.

por Wouter v R

7 de Jan de 2018

Fun and interesting course with a lot of in-depth information on the inner workings of the fashion industry and on how to start understanding building your own brand to a success. Thanks!

por Dirk A

19 de Nov de 2017

This course was for me an introduction to a mystique but fascination niche. I have a high-level view now of how this business works, which was the goal when I started this course.

por studioPark박

11 de Nov de 2020

It would be super great is the course is up-to-date. Apart from this, everything was perfect. The content is interesting and the professors' teaching were easily understood.

por Ebru C

12 de Abr de 2019

It was great to get an overview and with the additional material provided, I was able to connect myself to apparently important media that is giving you updated information.

por Steven M

29 de Nov de 2015

this course was amazing, i learn more about the retail process, how different brands manage own merchandise and line process, very recommend for learn retail management.

por Giovanni P

22 de Fev de 2018

First time I attend an online course; I learnt many interesting concept, and the interviews are interesting as well; ought to be updated with actual figures (2018)

por Raquel D

11 de Mar de 2021

Very interesting content with real life examples of luxury fashion companies! Also the materials provided are very detailed and helpful to go through the quizzes.

por BRENDA A C R

23 de Mai de 2020

Un curso muy completo para ser tan corto. Debería de estar actualizado, sobre todo en la parte digital, además de poner atención en la ortografía de las Lecturas.