Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprendizagem automática com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprendizagem automática com Python da instituição IBM Skills Network

4.7
estrelas
12,837 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

Melhores avaliações

FO

8 de out de 2020

I'm extremely excited with what I have learnt so far. As a newbie in Machine Learning, the exposure gained will serve as the much needed foundation to delve into its application to real life problems.

RC

6 de fev de 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 2,231 Avaliações para o Aprendizagem automática com Python

por Ahmed M

19 de mar de 2020

This course provided a solid platform for machine learning and I have thoroughly enjoyed every second of it. No regrets and I look forward to continuing with similar courses in the future.

por Yashwanth A

1 de jul de 2020

I Learned basic algorithms, error evaluation, analysis on various datasets. At the end of the course, I am confident to apply my knowledge to solve problems with the required algorithms.

por Yathish S

8 de jun de 2020

well designed course... smooth. it is for beginners, gives a good basic grasp.. the exercises are the best, pretty painless to get up and running, easy to experiment (highly encourage)..

por Sagarjit D

13 de ago de 2019

I have learned the basic concepts of different machine learning algorithms. Understood how to build a model using different dataset and how to predict and found out the insights of data.

por Eduard C

18 de jul de 2019

Very interesting course, the final assignment is very good - it's a challenge, but it's covered in the course so one doesn't need to take another coursera course to pass it successfully.

por Nurullah K

29 de out de 2021

It is a well - designed course for understanding the ML fundamentals. It teaches you the main concepts and the lab notebooks are really supportive to try on the algorithms with pythons.

por Chandra B

9 de dez de 2020

Good for data scientist who wanted to explore more in different classification algorithms along with evaluation matrix while developing the machine Learning Models or Predictive Models.

por Abhinav B

26 de ago de 2019

Could you classify the users based on their demographics and educational standards and predict the rating they would provide :). I will love to see the results or help write the code ..

por Srilekhya P

1 de jan de 2020

The lecture videos are minimal and also defines the machine algorithms without ambiguity.

The hands-on project was interesting to apply Classification algorithms on Jupyter Notebook.

por Himanshu D

5 de abr de 2020

It was an excellent course for beginners. However, I just like to add one thing here, please take mandatory comments from the reviewer why the deduction in the points they are doing.

por Kevin D

6 de nov de 2019

This is one of the more challenging courses. You need to pay attention and review the material. The project will require some additional thought beyond just parroting the material

por Vijayanandh U

3 de jan de 2021

Good and broad explanation of popular machine learning algorithms. The mathematical side of each algorithm should be learned outside of the course for more in-depth understanding.

por KOPPARTI S S

17 de dez de 2019

Very useful course to kick start machine learning. It helped me to understand the basics along with coding part of machine learning clearly. I recommend this course for beginners.

por Karina A , S M 1

10 de mai de 2020

I'm so delighted to have this lesson with Coursera. The instructor could explain the material clearly. Then we can keep the video to review it again and again. Thank you so much.

por Dayli S

30 de abr de 2020

Tons of information in just one course. I really like it, but it would be great if there are further courses from IBM to further deepen the knowledge acquired during this course.

por Carlos J B A

17 de fev de 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

por Krishna S

20 de jun de 2020

Excellent course for someone who needs to get a breif of ML and start implementing it. Significant information provided in short span of time in very crisp and efficient manner.

por Athanasios L

27 de set de 2021

This course is a great starter for those who want to learn the basics of Machine Learning and also gain experience on Python ML libraries by using them with real-life examples.

por Lúcia M

3 de jul de 2021

E​xcellent course! The materials are incredibly well-explained, and this is a great introduction to Machine Learning. I felt motivated and felt that I 've learned a great deal.

por VARDHAN P

15 de mai de 2020

The course structure was phenomenal . Every concept was covered very deeply yet in very simpler way. Loved the way the instructor Saeed Aghabozorghi Sir explained the concepts.

por Frida J

1 de mai de 2020

Fantastic course! Really enjoyed the videos, and the quizzes were good. The labs were absolutely amazing, can definitely use these as a good base going forward in my projects!

por Jennifer B

19 de mar de 2020

One of the better of the IBM courses. The videos are excellent, with the presenter doing a great job of explaining how the algorithm works rather than just what code to write.

por Frank N

2 de dez de 2020

The course was great and I think it would be better to add more lessons on visualization, on how to acquire and seek for data, and how to use other files (not only csv ones).

por Madhav M

2 de mai de 2020

Excellent course who are new to the field of Machine Learning and also who are good at it , it covers basics of ML then types of ML algorithms and you also have hands on labs

por Savitri

19 de mai de 2020

The over all learning experience is really satisfying, one of the best course i have learnt from Coursera,

Thanks to Coursera !

Thanks to IBM !

For providing wonder full course