Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprendizagem automática com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprendizagem automática com Python da instituição IBM Skills Network

4.7
estrelas
12,843 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

Melhores avaliações

FO

8 de out de 2020

I'm extremely excited with what I have learnt so far. As a newbie in Machine Learning, the exposure gained will serve as the much needed foundation to delve into its application to real life problems.

RC

6 de fev de 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

Filtrar por:

2076 — 2100 de 2,235 Avaliações para o Aprendizagem automática com Python

por Mohit M

1 de jul de 2020

It covers only the basics of machine learning not all topics are covered in this course. You will need to learn many things on your own.

por Vibha S

28 de ago de 2020

It would have been helpful to have an explanation of t each of the lines in the code, especially the ones that created the graphs.

por Louis C C I

25 de mar de 2021

I learned a lot but wish the coding was explained better. The final project could have been better if it had more instructions.

por Rohith P R

24 de abr de 2020

Need more clarity while explaining the algorithms. Also need video lectures on the code used in the lab and how the code flows.

por Amal J (

16 de jul de 2020

Peer review was problamatic , IBM Watson was tough to grasp could have been more informative .

But the course was really good

por Shankari S

31 de ago de 2020

This course covers the basic of major algorithms. It could be useful if they add more examples and more metrics calculation.

por AINUR A

25 de mar de 2021

Why am I not eligible to upgrade to a New version of a specification if it exists and I already paid for the next months??

por Bob D

25 de jan de 2022

Some useful material, but again plagued by bad spelling, punctuation and technical issues. Nowhere near good enough.

por Diwakar S

19 de abr de 2020

a very short video on theory part and without practical example. then we directly jump on notebook assignment.

por Raed K

11 de ago de 2020

I felt that it needs to be guided more it was tough to take the final project. But thank you for the course

por Pedro V

10 de jan de 2022

R​ather basic but pretty well explained. I was expecting something more advanced and with much more Math

por Kiran V

4 de set de 2019

Some concepts should be dealt with more explanation (SVM, recommedor system- collaborative filtering)

por Johan

31 de mar de 2020

The statistical equations can be explained better to enable better application in the real world.

por Andrew P

17 de jan de 2020

Would have preferred more step by step explanations to the process, even if it is in written form

por Dhananjay K

1 de mai de 2020

this course quite difficult to complete. please add some normal application in this course.

por DHAVAL J

26 de fev de 2020

Could have been better especially in optimization part and pratical coding in video itself.

por Pablo V V

26 de mar de 2019

I prefer a blackboard videos likek Khan Academy. Instructor looks like a robot. But its ok.

por Sokob C

25 de jul de 2020

I prefer to have more lab work to help with maintaining what was covered in each section.

por Mike B

30 de ago de 2021

some errors in the code. Seemed like a marketing tool for IBM vs. a training session.

por Yunqi H

22 de jul de 2019

The course contents are okay. However, the labs and final exam are not well designed.

por Mahan M

13 de out de 2019

very hard compared to the other courses in this data science package, but good info

por Asavari P

26 de fev de 2021

Good learning, but very fast paced. A little more practice assignments would help

por shankar p

28 de mai de 2020

Watson Studio was not enough explained. extremely difficult to work on it.

por Jayesh M

27 de jan de 2020

Too complex course, some one will do not understand many things out of it.

por Abdulwahab A

3 de abr de 2020

Was not easy to use the code on my local machine.

I was using spyder IDE