Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprendizagem automática com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprendizagem automática com Python da instituição IBM Skills Network

4.7
estrelas
12,840 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

Melhores avaliações

FO

8 de out de 2020

I'm extremely excited with what I have learnt so far. As a newbie in Machine Learning, the exposure gained will serve as the much needed foundation to delve into its application to real life problems.

RC

6 de fev de 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 2,234 Avaliações para o Aprendizagem automática com Python

por Karen M

30 de jan de 2020

Learned a lot about several types of machine learning and ways to test the different models. Some frustration that the final project instructions were not completely clear.

por Mark H

15 de mar de 2019

Excellent course and material is covered well! One complaint is that it would be nice to know what could be expected for model accuracy so we don't try too hard to optimize.

por ARKAPRAVA S

15 de jan de 2022

T​his is a very good course, short yet informative videos by the instructors helped me a lot. This is a very good course for begineers who are looking to learn from scratch

por Jesus C

9 de jun de 2020

It is a good start for ML with python. Give you a general description of each algorithm and show you the high level implementations using scikit learn in jupyter notebooks.

por Sean R

12 de out de 2019

The final assignment was challenging in a good way. It would have been nice to have more opportunities to practice in the labs to better prepare for the assignment though.

por Eleni K

19 de mai de 2019

The most challenging and at the same time interesting and satisfying course in the Professional certificate group of courses! I can't wait to use what I learned in action.

por Angel C

6 de ago de 2021

The course is didactic, with information necessary without overloading content, have a good practical component, in general, it has a good bases to learn machine learning

por Jorge A C C

3 de mar de 2020

Muy bueno, los temas son interesante y muy bien presentados. Igualmente se recomienda tener ciertas bases en estadistica y operaciones con vectores para entenderlo mejor.

por Sheen D

15 de ago de 2019

I enjoyed learning this course way more than the previous courses. The instructor was very clear on the topics. The lab sessions highly promote different techniques used.

por R A O F

18 de out de 2020

It's a very good course. It's the best course that i've taken about machine learning introdution and i love all the content explained inside and the practices with labs.

por anubhavbbd

25 de abr de 2020

More than learning I seriously enjoyed the way our instructor taught .Gotta chance to learn many algorithms in a efficient way . A big thanks to Saeed Sir and Joseph Sir

por Sarthak A

22 de mar de 2020

One of the best courses for Gaining new skill's in Python.Also the Project provided at the end of the course allows us to test the skills we have learned in the course.

por Mateo P

26 de jan de 2020

This course has taught me valuable skills on Machine Learning algorithms, as well as hands-on experience with the labs provided in the course. I definitely recommend it!

por Gaelan G

19 de fev de 2021

The training on this actually really well explained. I'm coming from Kaggle.com modules and this material is really adding an extra layer. Thank you Coursera and IBM.

por Girjesh K

5 de jul de 2020

Great working environment and proper guidance is provided in this course and definitely made me go into more details for Machine learning Programming and Python coding.

por Nikhil J

22 de abr de 2020

Awesome course. Great introduction. And for the first time, I didn't have to take screenshots individually for every question and upload for the peer assignment. Great!

por Mann P

22 de ago de 2019

A very good course for learners who are interested in ML but do not have a good mathematical background. Overall, a complete starter ML course. You should enjoy it. :)

por Sajan K K

9 de fev de 2020

This is a really good course.

Every lab gives the code implementation with proper explanation. The final project was a good way to put everything we learn to practice.

por Kenneth S

9 de jan de 2020

While the final project is again terrible (like so many other courses), the content of this course is great. I will refer back to my notes from here for a long time.

por Deepti T

21 de jul de 2019

Excellent contents and Hands on Practice at IBM Watson Machine Learning is Great Experience.

Thank you for this wonderful course. Like to learn more form such course.

por Md Z H

15 de mai de 2020

I have completed the course with financial aid . I am very much satisfied with the content. Thanks Coursera to give the world such chance to enrich their knowledge

por Cebe C

12 de mar de 2020

One of the best & most interesting courses in this complete data science specialization. As a naive to this domain, I aquired a ton of insights in Machine Learning.

por NAPA S M

21 de jul de 2019

This is good course through intro for machine learning better if you add intro to some advanced topics like tensor flow,artificial neural networks and use of them.

por Ritesh J

17 de mar de 2019

Its a nice course to start with. It explains all commonly used machine learning techniques in detail along with Python code. One should definitely take this course.

por Tauqeer S

8 de ago de 2019

This course is awesome. The instructor was very good. His Teaching style and understanding of concepts is very good. This course gonna help me to achieve my goals.