Chevron Left
Voltar para Low Intermediate English: Meet & Greet

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Low Intermediate English: Meet & Greet da instituição Voxy

4.6
estrelas
103 classificações
39 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will develop your English conversational skills that you can use to build your personal and professional relationships. Learning activities in this course will take place on Voxy, an engaging language learning platform that automatically adapts to your current level and your performance across reading, listening, speaking, grammar, and vocabulary skills so that every lesson is optimized for rapid improvement. Each week is made up of engaging, short, task-based lessons that can be done anywhere, anytime. Lessons include content from the real world, so you will learn from dozens of real conversations about a variety of common topics that come up when getting to know someone, like family, where you’re from, and hobbies and interests. By the end of this course, you will feel confident starting or joining just about any conversation!...

Melhores avaliações

SR

10 de mai de 2022

This is a very nice course for everyone . Through this anyone can improve their communication, listening, reading, writing skills in english language.\n\nThank You

JG

30 de jan de 2022

Considero el curso esencial para poder avanzar en este idioma, muy buenas prácticas y enfocado en temas reales.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 39 Avaliações para o Low Intermediate English: Meet & Greet

por María J R Q

10 de out de 2021

You can learn one word every day then you can better your English

por Jowar E A G

31 de jan de 2022

C​onsidero el curso esencial para poder avanzar en este idioma, muy buenas prácticas y enfocado en temas reales.

por Cecilio C

24 de out de 2021

in this course I learned many words and differentiate their concepts

por hakan Ç

14 de nov de 2021

thanksa alot for this oppurtunity. its very great program.

por YAPO J S A

8 de fev de 2022

Grâce à ce cours j'ai pu connaître mon niveau réel en anglais aux normes internationales et j'ai appris beaucoup de nouveaux mots selon les thématiques en situation réelle. Cependant, il serait intéressant de trouver une manière de faire réviser les mots appris au terme de chaque semaine de cours afin que le sens appris reste quelque part dans la mémoire.

por Почиталина М А

2 de dez de 2021

Я думала, что у меня уровень английского А2, поэтому пошла на этот курс. Он мне показался несложным, но интересным, как раз вспомнила забытую лексику и улучшила аудио навыки. В курсе можно дополнительно выбирать 2 раздела для обучения- это огромный плюс.

por NABAA Z M

26 de ago de 2021

it was amazing and so much fun

por Deleted A

18 de dez de 2021

g​ood

por Шамиль Р

6 de set de 2021

укууу

por Renat U

3 de fev de 2022

Очень нудный курс. Самое смешное – это когда английские неизвестные слова объясняются сложными словами. В итоге не понимаешь задание и не можешь воспользоваться внешним словарем, а только довольствуешься говёной платформой

por Sanjeep R

10 de mai de 2022

This is a very nice course for everyone . Through this anyone can improve their communication, listening, reading, writing skills in english language.

Thank You

por Jennifer A

7 de out de 2021

Curso muy entretenido, dinámico, cero tedioso y muy muy enriquecedor

por Jackie C

4 de set de 2021

El curso es muy bueno pero mi VPA es mayor por lo que es muy fácil.

por سكينة ن د غ

10 de ago de 2021

easy way to study, learning, and improve your English language

por Michael S C

11 de out de 2021

I learned to express myself in English with confidence

por AWADH O A B

25 de jun de 2022

was very nice course really thnaks for everyone

por Krissia O A

10 de out de 2021

it´s very good this course.. Thank you

por TÚ N T M

17 de dez de 2021

This course is very useful for me

por Mustapha A

11 de jan de 2022

T​hanks a lot for this course

por Natalia N R

3 de set de 2021

I love ir this course.

por omar m k

2 de abr de 2022

thank my all teachers

por Jennifer S

8 de out de 2021

It was really good.

por Dennis A

9 de out de 2021

E​xcellent Course

por A M B A

19 de mai de 2022

​دوره ممتازه

por SHOOQ K

15 de mar de 2022

very helpful