Chevron Left
Voltar para Logging, Monitoring and Observability in Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Logging, Monitoring and Observability in Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
130 classificações
17 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to monitor, troubleshoot, and improve your infrastructure and application performance. Guided by the principles of Site Reliability Engineering (SRE), this course features a combination of lectures, demos, hands-on labs, and real-world case studies. In this course, you'll gain experience with full-stack monitoring, real-time log management and analysis, debugging code in production, and profiling CPU and memory usage....

Melhores avaliações

Filtrar por:

1 — 18 de 18 Avaliações para o Logging, Monitoring and Observability in Google Cloud

por Cesar A

10 de Ago de 2021

The material is no updated refer to google console.

por Thomas S

30 de Set de 2021

up to now the worst course I joined

por Rajesh R

7 de Set de 2020

Thank you for an excellent course!

por FRAGNI A

11 de Nov de 2021

Very good course

por Mohamed A

19 de Nov de 2020

Good course

por JOSÉ R A D

15 de Set de 2020

Excellent

por GAVIRATI R

16 de Set de 2021

p​erfect

por Thanasan M

25 de Abr de 2021

good job

por Gunnam M K

26 de Set de 2021

Good

por Pranchal K

26 de Jun de 2021

nice

por shiva h k b

13 de Dez de 2020

I honestly dosed off somewhere, maybe because I didn't see a human face in this course at all. All other courses in the certification 'SRE and DevOps Engineer with Google Cloud' you'd see a human face. Towards the end of course, I had no attention span left to spend on the course.

por dean w

4 de Out de 2020

There are a lot of bugs in the qwiklabs. I expect that's why many are not graded - as there isn't enough time to complete a few when you are stuck debugging the VM setup and other bugs. While good practice for troubleshooting, it interferes with the lesson.

por Michael A

29 de Jan de 2021

It is nice to see a course where you actually get a try at the tech, and that the tech isn't broken in some fashion. I liked it a lot and hope to get a chance at working with it more at google some day.

por Sarah S

30 de Set de 2020

Covers all the material well; labs could be a little more thorough and check student progress more frequently.

por LILIAN Y G C

5 de Jul de 2021

Bueno

por Karsten S

27 de Fev de 2021

The topics as such are important and I got a good overview. But for a beginner course it's too long and for a specialist course just scratches on the surface. I also found this time the speakers super boring and of low quality.

por Izmilia P

26 de Jan de 2021

The content is great, but the lab is bad because no score checker.

por Kapil S

3 de Mai de 2021

The course was not that interesting