Chevron Left
Voltar para Linux for Developers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Linux for Developers da instituição The Linux Foundation

4.5
estrelas
802 classificações
163 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

Melhores avaliações

AA

May 15, 2020

Nice course for the newbie in Linux world. I really got to know very new things from this course while working with ubuntu. Thanks to The Linux Foundation for this wonderful course.

SS

Oct 02, 2020

This course is the best and amazing course I have ever attended but, I found that the week 5 must be placed as week 1 and all others be followed by it. Thank you for great course

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 164 Avaliações para o Linux for Developers

por Kevin R

Jun 08, 2020

I have gained a lot of great knowledge and use of Linux and its platform. I am very grateful for the content. I really like the way the instructor explains.

por Doulat N

Sep 12, 2020

Tbl thank you much to this your of video and i like demo video i twist that some more demo video is available... Is soo good and helpful...

por Kevin C

Oct 30, 2019

It is great course that help me familiar with Linux operation and command. I'm new to Linux, time to change my OS from window to linux

por Shatabdi M

Aug 21, 2020

It helps me a lot to improving my knowledge about linux and coursera is a great platform to build up a new skills for future jobs.

por Dipjyoti S

Jul 18, 2020

Great course and a great tutor. Assignments are awesome. Thanks coursera and Linux Foundation for organising this course.

por Saubhagya M

Jul 07, 2020

Amazing course ! I've been woring with Linux Distros for about two years and i still had a lot to learn from this .

por Akash H

Oct 20, 2020

Absolutely amazing course. Recommended for anyone and everyone who is interested in Linux-based operating systems.

por Vishvanath D S

Jun 14, 2020

i find most of the content up to date and relevant to industry, one of the most engaging course i have completed.

por Gigi M D

Aug 13, 2020

Very good course to get familiar with bash commands and almost all concepts behind a Linux distribution.

por Edipelli M

Jul 06, 2020

excellent course for those who begin open source learning.equips with necessary knowledge to start out

por Juan C G

Jul 26, 2020

Buen curso, para conocer componentes basicos y comandos de administracion en sistemas operatios linux

por Manav K

May 26, 2020

This course provides students with all of the basic information needed to get started with linux,

por John Z

Jul 03, 2020

Excellent material gets you introduced to a linux system over a very broad surface! Invaluable!

por Ritesh K

Aug 17, 2020

i wanted to learn more about naked dashes so i googled it. I did not regret it. help me pls.

por Bhavyesh M

Jul 17, 2020

this is very informational course. i am glad that i did this course. thank you coursera

por Gabriel S

May 16, 2020

Is really clearly, the explications are the best and the demostrations help me full

por John B K

Jan 24, 2020

The course was very good given me a very solid foundation to Linux administration.

por SOWBHAGYA S

Aug 25, 2020

The course was indeedd very useful and helped me learn more things about Linux.

por HARIPRASAD M

Sep 21, 2020

A great course on Linux system and various distributions and its dependencies.

por Muhammad A K

Nov 28, 2019

Thank You! Linux Foundation for giving us such an exceptional knowledge.

por Adetunji A

Jul 22, 2019

Basic lesson good to keep one moving and contains the necessary basics.

por kulvender S S

Dec 26, 2019

This course is very useful for me i have learn a lot with this course

por Salman A S

Aug 20, 2020

Great Lectures and more information some other linux distributions

por Muhammad A K

Nov 25, 2019

i got very deep information about Linux which I wanted to learn.

por Saurabh S K

Dec 13, 2019

Very Good In depth course related to Linux and GNU utilities