Chevron Left
Voltar para Linux for Developers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Linux for Developers da instituição The Linux Foundation

4.5
151 classificações
28 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

Melhores avaliações

EM

Apr 21, 2019

Excellent course. Now I understand much better the fundamentals behind linux command line interface and some important administrative features.

KC

Oct 30, 2019

It is great course that help me familiar with Linux operation and command. I'm new to Linux, time to change my OS from window to linux

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Linux for Developers

por Qin W

Mar 02, 2019

Not very organised in terms of studying order, and some of the examples are a bit too simple and skimming the surface.

por Eduardo L P M

Apr 21, 2019

Excellent course. Now I understand much better the fundamentals behind linux command line interface and some important administrative features.

por Raghu K V

Jan 23, 2019

Excellent course.

por Charlene Z

Jan 12, 2019

great course for beginners

por Komal S

Mar 11, 2019

going great

por Adetunji A

Jul 22, 2019

Basic lesson good to keep one moving and contains the necessary basics.

por George C

Jul 22, 2019

thanks

por Charulaxmi F

Aug 15, 2019

Good class for beginners.

por Киба В Ю

Sep 26, 2019

///

por omar b r

Sep 08, 2019

great course

por Khuzaima S

Oct 05, 2019

doing such a great job!

por Jatin R

Oct 12, 2019

Excellent course for all who want to have a very good knowledge in linux in every aspect.

por RAHUL C

Oct 16, 2019

good course to start

por Shibayan M

Oct 21, 2019

A lot of things I learn from this course.

por Kevin C

Oct 30, 2019

It is great course that help me familiar with Linux operation and command. I'm new to Linux, time to change my OS from window to linux

por Jorge S

Oct 31, 2019

Very nice course. Very well explained and interesting.

por Joao M A d C

Jan 14, 2019

very good explain, easy to follow

por Subham A

Jun 16, 2019

Best for beginners !

por Ashwani

Jun 03, 2019

Some topics could be explained more.

por Paweł J

Aug 03, 2019

Cheers and Thanks!!!

por Shivani T

Aug 14, 2019

Helpful

por basanta b

Sep 28, 2019

it was good

por Ka P ( Y

Oct 15, 2019

Some contents seem to be missing in the course. For example, there is not lecture about how to start GNome.

por Castro M S

Nov 08, 2019

I would like to give 5 starts but in some modules the assignment question is asked outside the portion that he has covered in that module.Other than that he thought us most basics and the history of Linux with simple key points to remember.

por Ostash R R

Feb 18, 2019

a lot of bugs on site, lol i couldnt finish his course for hour because site didnt see my results