Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
2,507 classificações
608 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Destaques
Enriching course content
(161 avaliações)
Great instructors
(53 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

SJ

Jun 18, 2017

Loved it. Though I knew so many things already as I'm an instructional designer by profession, yet there are so many new things I learnt in this course. Thank You. More power to you team. Big love.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

por Juanita J

Jan 20, 2020

Enjoyed the content and presenters. The material is intense but necessary for the field and the certification process.

por MAKARANON W

Nov 15, 2018

Very good course ,informative and clear . Instructor staff are very expert .Thank you very much for a very good class.

por Tokoeva G J

Mar 26, 2020

Thank you a lot for giving us such amazing opportunity. it was very interesting and I learned a lot from this cource

por тетяна н

Jun 08, 2016

I learned a lot of new and useful things from this course . It was very interesting and informative. I recommend it!

por Ariel S M

Apr 11, 2016

Superb. This course, like its predecessors, is so well put together and is of the highest quality. I am impressed!

por Ahmad F A A

Aug 16, 2019

The course was very helpful and interesting all thanks for Dr. shane and Jessica for their effort thank you again .

por Sigfried T

Jun 21, 2018

I thought this section was an improvement over the prior one. It was a bit more substance and a bit less theatrics.

por Islam O

Oct 10, 2016

It is amazing end very useful experience to have a course like :

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment :)

por Dean O Y

Mar 16, 2016

This course evolves naturally and dynamically, valuable, useful and surprisingly well communicated. Very impressed.

por Rebecca B

Aug 31, 2018

I really enjoyed this course and the work it made me do to think through my own teaching skills and reassess them.

por Victoria Y

Jul 02, 2018

This is a great course which pulls together everything that one has learned into a recipe for excellent teaching.

por victoria

Jun 22, 2017

It has helped me a lot. I have improved my teachin skills and I understand more the circunstances of my students.

por Darlene D

Mar 23, 2016

Excellent third step course in the series. All the content presented is fun, interesting, informative and useful!

por Mariana A

Oct 01, 2018

As a teacher, this course has given the opportunity to review and learn more about lesson design and assessment.

por Tomislav R

Jun 30, 2018

The best course so far, containing useful, practical instruction and advice for prospective teachers. Thank You.

por Fatina

May 08, 2017

Amazing course. Great effort of staff. All courses of the TESOL are useful and well-designed really. Thank you.

por Jessica G

Dec 12, 2016

Very well structured and useful material. Such high quality, very thoughtful for an online, student-led course.

por Michael A

Jan 17, 2019

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

por Manshi

Sep 04, 2019

The course 3 is very useful from lesson planning point of view and also I learnt about assessment strategies.

por Paula G

Jul 18, 2019

I learned so much from this course, and I know that it will be essential tools in my pursuit of teaching ESL.

por Lindemberg P d S

Apr 24, 2019

Amazing!! Such a practical and interesting course for every teacher who wants to improve his classes better!!

por Gerardo G V

Jan 30, 2017

Un curso muy bueno no solo para dar clases del idioma inglés sino como preparación de un profesor en general.

por Jamie J P

Jan 11, 2017

I really learned a lot about writing a lesson plan! I believe this will really help me develop my curriculum.

por Marina G

Apr 12, 2018

I find this course very useful and interesting. Thank you for your professionalism and positive approach!

por Sisineli T C

Oct 09, 2017

There is much in it to learn from can not learn everything in three months.Thank you to all the lecturers.