Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
2,429 classificações
584 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Destaques
Great instructors
(53 avaliações)
Enriching course content
(161 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

MV

Mar 25, 2016

Fantastic amazing tutors and I highly recommend this course as by the end of this course lesson planning is a piece of cake. I have loved this course and all the courses in the TESOL specialization

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

por Len W T J

Nov 10, 2019

Very informative! I am becoming a better teacher at work and at the language center where I volunteer.

por Erin J M

May 13, 2019

This course is really fun and has a very unique way of presenting the material. I enjoy it very much.

por Imam A S

Nov 13, 2018

this was a great course I love it, it is perfect, it is the best one it helps with making lesson plan

por Clarise N

Feb 06, 2020

This was such an informative course, really changed my view on how to prepare my lessons in future!

por Viktoriya K

Dec 21, 2018

A really beneficial course - gave me a lot of practical knowledge I used right away in my classes!

por Christopher d L

May 23, 2016

This was a very useful course. It was very rigorous with the required completion of a lesson plan.

por Lillian M

Sep 14, 2018

Excellent! Learned so much that as a teacher I can bring to my classroom. Invaluable! Thank you!

por Larysa S

Oct 28, 2018

That was a really useful course! I felt so proud of myself when I finished my first lesson plan

por Elizabeth D

Feb 06, 2017

I have learnt a lot along the way that can be applied to all teaching, not just ESL. thank you

por Nataliia I

Jul 02, 2016

Great and very practical course! Valuable tips for lesson planning - all aspects in one course!

por Stephanie R

Mar 13, 2017

I liked how every lesson built on itself and in the end, you had a full completed lesson plan.

por K S A

Jun 25, 2019

An excellent course taught by a talented university and a well-experienced professional team.

por Valeriia

Aug 19, 2018

It`s a great course, everything is explained in a detailed and funny manner! Love it so much!

por Nicat

May 09, 2017

IN this course I have achieved lots of ability of teaching and lesson design. Thank you all .

por Louise M

Mar 27, 2019

It's an efficient course for me to understand the methods of designing a class for students.

por salih I

Nov 02, 2018

It was very advantageous course .

I benefited from it and hope to have the remaining courses.

por Gerardo T G

Dec 11, 2017

I really loved this course. The videos are very easy to understand and the content is great.

por Romualdo A M

Jun 15, 2016

Challenging but excellent course! I learned a lot here on lesson plan design and assessment.

por Marilyn E L d A

Apr 05, 2016

Highly recommended! Instructors are awesome and the content couldn´t be any clearer. Thanks!

por Umarov K H

Nov 30, 2019

Thanks to all course teachers! You gave a second chance for whom it's incredibly important.

por Apivat H

Jul 26, 2017

This module does a great job of covering the fundamentals of lesson design, very practical!

por 李雯雯

Jun 19, 2016

I like the design and teachers in all videos, and these help me a lot in my teaching career

por emmanuel p

Mar 22, 2016

I enjoyed spending time on this course because I could learn, have fun, and exchange a lot.

por MANAL A L

Dec 14, 2019

Really helpful course and it emphasizes very importang ideas that every ESL geacher needs.

por ANTHONY V B

Oct 17, 2019

This TESOL specialization helps me foster my teaching skills. Thank you, ASU and Coursera.