Chevron Left
Voltar para Dando sentido à sua experiência em liderança

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Dando sentido à sua experiência em liderança da instituição HEC Paris

4.6
297 classificações
67 avaliações

Sobre o curso

With this course you will position your own leadership style and grow your resilience In this course, second course of the "Inspirational Leadership" Specialization, you will discover the characteristics of charismatic leadership. You’ll personally learn how to embody these traits through the “Savoir-Relier” (art of connecting and leading with sense) methodology, which covers 3Gs: being Genuine, Generous, and Generative. You will then choose which style of leadership best fits you, why and when so you can adapt to more complex and difficult situations with resilience. In a “Self-Portrait” and “Conversation” with your classmates, you will be able to adjust your own ideas about your leadership styles and strengths, allowing you to increase your self-awareness, improve your relational intelligence, and prepare you to confront crises and resolve conflicts. You will also be better prepared to face difficult situations and make better decisions by relying on both your perception and analytical skills. All these skills will help you create sense in your team so you can lead it better. This course is part of a Specialization on Leadership called “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”, so you may want to take the course “Building Your Leadership Skills” prior of taking this course. As where in course 1 “Building Your Leadership Skills” you have mostly worked on your inner-self and on the relation between you and the other, in this course you’ll work on the relationship between you and the group, improving your leadership skills when interacting in a team. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization is inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader in a group or team and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology....

Melhores avaliações

KZ

Feb 11, 2016

The assignments develop good reflection skills and deep thinking. Quality of presenters is very professional and well structured. Very inspirational!

AI

Aug 21, 2016

Great course. The second in the line which gives a deeper understanding of a new more engaging style of leadership.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Dando sentido à sua experiência em liderança

por Jaqueline G C

Jan 14, 2019

The course is amazing but sometimes there´s not enough people taking it so, you have to wait a lot to get your homeworks assesed but at the end of the day you still get a grade... don´t worry!

por Paulo C

Jan 07, 2019

The conversation section took forever to find another person, and you can't keep doing it without this section, so don't recommend.

por Khayala J

Feb 25, 2019

I really enjoyed and loved this course. It is one of the best courses where you can improve your self-awareness, confidence and leadership skill.

por Jin X

Dec 13, 2018

very good, create sense for a lot of things needed for leadership

por Muheti N M

Sep 11, 2016

Absolutely amazing, to complete this course it requires a lot of resilience, focus and determination. The good thing about it is that all the tools for a successful completion are given during the teachings.

por Michael F

Feb 07, 2016

very good

por Makid M M

Nov 21, 2016

Loved it

por Jesse H

May 26, 2018

This series of courses has been useful to me in thinking about teams, leadership and the like. I do recommend it.

por Eka P

Dec 30, 2017

G

por Patrick L

Feb 16, 2016

Ravi de suivre cette formation très instructive et passionnante. Merci pour le talent avec lequel les différents acteurs nous apportent leurs connaissances et leurs expériences avec générosité et authenticité, simplicité et humanité.

por Dominika W

Jan 16, 2017

Absolute gem! challenging and rewarding, makes you really go for what you know.

por Katherine Z

Feb 11, 2016

The assignments develop good reflection skills and deep thinking. Quality of presenters is very professional and well structured. Very inspirational!

por Bonfim P d S J

Oct 22, 2016

Very good course

por Diana L B M

Mar 03, 2016

Ending today this MOOC can only say that I am very happy for this opportunity , I feel more confident and comfortable to exercise leadership aware in my line of work that is organizational and feel that I have now more tools to add value to my community and the world. Thank you!

por Alexandre M S

Mar 25, 2016

This MOOC is so valuable. I feel much more energized and motivated to pursue my dreams.

por MEYLIN C

Jun 12, 2017

Super!

por JUSTIN C N

May 26, 2018

nice one

por Kitcia Q

Dec 06, 2015

Perfect flow from the first class to this one.

por Gustavo D

May 14, 2018

Great training, always challenging you to bring the best of you

por KONAKANCHI S P

Feb 02, 2016

Really a good MOOC i have done still date!!!

por Ksenia

Jan 07, 2016

Excelent MOOC for those who want to build quality relations

por Gabrielle L B

Nov 20, 2015

Very good course to learn more about yourself and leading.

por José d J D L C G

Dec 02, 2015

Excellent course and teacher! Congratulations!!

por Asim R

Aug 24, 2016

Honored to be a learner of this course, have attended a lot of leadership workshop but this one is the best

por 姚翔

Jan 24, 2016

挺有趣的。