Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,574 classificações
477 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Markus H

Jul 11, 2018

Great course to learn about effective methods you can use both in work and daily life!

por Sreedevi S K

Nov 29, 2016

An excellent course and I loved the professor on her way of teaching. Thank you ma'am.

por Philippe K

Oct 23, 2016

Great course and energy. Learn so many tips and tricks to enhance my leadership skills

por Eric N

May 09, 2020

Awesome content, optional reading material and great presentation by Leigh Thompson!

por Damon F

Sep 03, 2019

Course structure and delivery approach is clear, concise, and efficiently delivered.

por Frederike F

Jan 21, 2019

really nice concepts delivered in a clear and concise ways! I learned a lot! Thanks!

por Juan S S P

Jun 21, 2018

Pretty interesting with a concepts that are absolutely practical for your business.

por Brett L

Aug 08, 2016

Awesome practical tools taught by a great instructor with vast real world examples.

por Shakespeare S

Apr 25, 2020

A very user friendly way of learning with easily understandable language and style

por Sachin R

Apr 22, 2020

Very insightful, the ideas and concepts have immediate applicability in real life.

por Maristela M B

Sep 25, 2019

good content and and a very friendly approach to adult's learning. thanks a lot.

por Mittapalli A

Aug 31, 2019

Its a very good course. It helps you deal when you are in teams, and in work place

por Michael F

Nov 27, 2016

Very inspiring course with L. Thompson - I want more of this in the area of negoti

por Almira R

Nov 04, 2015

Very comprehensive! Easy to learn with lots of real examples and facts. Very nice!

por Rebecca K

Sep 02, 2019

Nice Course and the teacher is so professional that it was easy to understand it.

por Karthika V

Jun 20, 2019

A perfect introductory course for those looking to jump into the business field.

por Gaurav T

Jan 16, 2017

Very good course. Lots of learning. Good guidance. Will recommend to colleagues.

por Ahmad A

Apr 30, 2020

For me as a director of operations for a medium size factory i learned a lot ..

por Hariharasudhan S

Oct 15, 2019

Very good narrative with use full examples co orlating each and every scenerios

por Edgaras V

Nov 17, 2015

One of the best courses on Coursera. Highly recommended.

Thank you Ms. Thompson.

por Mohammed I A

Sep 30, 2019

Really it is good course and the way they explain it is very easy and simple

por Siuky

Aug 23, 2018

The class arrangement is reasonable. The assignments help me practice a lot.

por Louis L

Jan 30, 2016

Very practical skill with inside knowledge on the topic, highly recommended!

por Rodolfo B

Apr 27, 2020

i am grateful to have found this course, it has helped me grow as a leader.

por A

Nov 01, 2019

Great course. Easy way to explain the concepts and related to case studies.