Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,943 classificações
603 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 598 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Mariam m s a

7 de Jul de 2020

A great course learned a lot on how to improve team performance, leadership, collaboration within workspace

por Swapnil I

16 de Mai de 2020

Training module is very well designed & all aspects are clearly defined for ease of understanding. Thank you

por Khanh C B

27 de Abr de 2020

very useful for whose want to improve themselves to work in a group or become a leader in their career path.

por Kelly M

2 de Fev de 2020

Wonderful instruction that is engaging and has real life situations which makes learning easy and enjoyable.

por Chris Z

30 de Jun de 2020

One of the better organized and communicated business related courses that I have learned from on Coursera.

por Reynald S

8 de Out de 2017

Great coursework! Lots of learning that can impact your leadership style and teamwork. Thank you Professor.

por Crysthal L

5 de Out de 2017

Excellent course. Ms. Thompson is a great teacher, hope I have one day the chance to take a class with her.

por Rasha B

26 de Mar de 2020

Excellent and smooth content. Professor is top notch! Extremely well narrated and examples super relevant.

por Christian B W

6 de Abr de 2020

Excellent overview on leadership. Good learning and they will keep you busy ;-) Worth spending the time.

por Jinmei Z

13 de Abr de 2016

Well understanding for non-native speakers of English, easy to follow, vivid explantion of the theories.

por Gustavo A D

6 de Abr de 2016

Great course I really like it and absolved as much as I could from the content and activities. Thanks :)

por Kellie L

21 de Out de 2020

Loved this course. It was full of relevant information that taught me a lot. Now onto my next course.

por venkatesh T

3 de Jun de 2020

One of the best courses on Leadership & negotiation. Great school, great teachers and fantastic content

por Andrew R

23 de Mar de 2019

Great course to help mid level managers define their key skills needed to be successful in their roles.

por OSAMA J

28 de Set de 2020

This course is good. It has useful contents. All lecturers are good. Martine Haas is the best teacher.

por Niranjan K B

13 de Jan de 2019

Good course to set you on the journey to understand all the things for high performance collaboration.

por Sushma B

15 de Jun de 2016

Excellent one and teaching faculty is very good with the examples and connect that is used to explain.

por Dave P

22 de Mar de 2016

Excellent course. The content was relevant, well delivered, and applicable to any sized organization.

por Javier C

31 de Mar de 2020

I honestly recommend this course to anyone interested in developing strategic skills that are extreme

por Raju P

1 de Jan de 2016

Very Good information and concise built. Prof. Thompson explain very effectively.

Thank you very much.

por Rob E

22 de Jul de 2019

This was an excellent course. I learned a great deal from it and continue to use all that I learned.

por Inés K

29 de Mai de 2020

I loved the way Professor Thompson gave examples and then summed it all up clearly. Great teaching!

por Danny J R Z

15 de Jan de 2019

Well structure and very useful, easy to follow and with very interesting topics, too much to learn.

por Donghan Z

22 de Abr de 2017

This course contains many very practical ideas and methods to leadership, teamwork and negotiation.

por Taylor B

11 de Mar de 2017

Great course that offered rich, research-supported content presented concisely. Highly recommended.