Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,838 classificações
577 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 569 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Rasha B

Mar 26, 2020

Excellent and smooth content. Professor is top notch! Extremely well narrated and examples super relevant.

por Christian B W

Apr 06, 2020

Excellent overview on leadership. Good learning and they will keep you busy ;-) Worth spending the time.

por Jinmei Z

Apr 14, 2016

Well understanding for non-native speakers of English, easy to follow, vivid explantion of the theories.

por Gustavo A D

Apr 06, 2016

Great course I really like it and absolved as much as I could from the content and activities. Thanks :)

por venkatesh T

Jun 03, 2020

One of the best courses on Leadership & negotiation. Great school, great teachers and fantastic content

por Andrew R

Mar 23, 2019

Great course to help mid level managers define their key skills needed to be successful in their roles.

por Niranjan K B

Jan 13, 2019

Good course to set you on the journey to understand all the things for high performance collaboration.

por Sushma B

Jun 15, 2016

Excellent one and teaching faculty is very good with the examples and connect that is used to explain.

por Dave P

Mar 22, 2016

Excellent course. The content was relevant, well delivered, and applicable to any sized organization.

por Javier C

Mar 31, 2020

I honestly recommend this course to anyone interested in developing strategic skills that are extreme

por Raju P

Jan 01, 2016

Very Good information and concise built. Prof. Thompson explain very effectively.

Thank you very much.

por Rob E

Jul 22, 2019

This was an excellent course. I learned a great deal from it and continue to use all that I learned.

por Inés K

May 29, 2020

I loved the way Professor Thompson gave examples and then summed it all up clearly. Great teaching!

por Danny J R Z

Jan 15, 2019

Well structure and very useful, easy to follow and with very interesting topics, too much to learn.

por Donghan Z

Apr 22, 2017

This course contains many very practical ideas and methods to leadership, teamwork and negotiation.

por Taylor B

Mar 12, 2017

Great course that offered rich, research-supported content presented concisely. Highly recommended.

por Manolito V O J

Jun 09, 2020

The course is simple and very interesting. I will use this new knowledge that I gain in my career.

por Afari E L

Aug 08, 2019

This was a very great course. God bless all those involved. i have really improved upon my skills.

por Jerome C

Apr 30, 2019

Very good course, learning how to be a better leader in today's fast moving workplace was helpful.

por Monique D

May 23, 2019

This is the basic introduction I needed to start forming and leading teams for health innovation.

por Jameson L

Jun 19, 2020

Very informative, will be able to use many of the skills learned moving forward professionally!

por Jorge S M G

Oct 08, 2019

I learned more professional ways to negotiate and get better results from my team and meetings.

por ADETUNJI A F

Feb 23, 2020

Concise, professional and very informative. would definitely recommend to others in the future

por Steven Z

Feb 06, 2017

This was an excellent well-done course with clear references, future reading, and assignments.

por Parminder P

Jun 12, 2020

Every Leader in every organization must take this course. This was a fun learning experience.