Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,214 classificações
702 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 693 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Adam C

14 de Fev de 2021

Terrific programme. Highly recommended. Great insights, bite-sized information and really student friendly assessments! Really enjoyable module.

por James A

18 de Jul de 2018

This is a very powerful way of training professionals-I enjoyed every session and I know I will enroll for more courses in the very near future!

por Mohamed A T K

1 de Jan de 2016

Very informative and helpful course, excellent design and visual aids, and is supported by the management of the university. Highly recommended.

por Nitin H

27 de Dez de 2015

Well articulated and designed course. Wonderful presentation of concepts by Leigh Thompson from Kellogg School of Management. Very useful indeed

por Ishaan P

22 de Jan de 2020

Professor does a great job verbally illustrating concepts and teaching the lesson. I was pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed the course.

por Manvinder S P

8 de Jul de 2019

This was an excellent course. Easy to understand, comprehensive and focused towards the outcome. Really enjoyed the course and its learning,

por Roberto T

8 de Mai de 2018

This course is highly-interactive and is packed with helpful knowledge that could help any team leader set up their first team for success.

por Can M T

5 de Jan de 2021

Very effective course and tools. Lectures are supported with literature and further reading material is very helpful to broaden the scope.

por Abel D M C

18 de Nov de 2020

I learned how to develop and improve the key skills of Empowerment, Responsibility, Courage, and Humility. Key points to be a good leader.

por Enyinnaya, C K

12 de Mar de 2019

This course made me to know more about myself, it has helped me build up leadership and team spirit. Thanks Coursera for this opportunity.

por Parinaz E

6 de Mai de 2018

So informative! I loved the instructor, Leigh Thompson. She was explaining every concepts in a way that was understandable for everyone.

por Shahid P

29 de Jan de 2018

Great course, highlights best practices from Leadership, Team Building and Negotiations, plus Leigh's examples put theory into practice.

por Gregory C R

20 de Abr de 2016

Awesome course, awesome instructor... one of the best! She should be working for a fortune 500 company, but I'm thankful she's teaching.

por claudia S

19 de Mai de 2020

The professor was excellent and she really gave us great knowledge on negotiation that I can use both personally and professionally.

por Bethany G

1 de Abr de 2019

This was absolutely helpful in providing me with tools to navigate teamwork and negotiation, while taking on a leadership position.

por J K B

28 de Abr de 2020

Very insight learning i got .. I would be operating further more accurately in handling team/negotiations with the learning i got

por Tia V

28 de Abr de 2020

Excellent: engaging and clearly explained. Not too much work with reasonable time f - easy to manage time with bite-sized videos.

por Carlo F

10 de Jan de 2020

I found the course very useful in giving structure and new knowledge on some principles for team building and negotiating skills.

por Pragyan

19 de Fev de 2016

Excellent course with excellent content. The professor had excellent clarity on the subject and her explanations were very clear.

por David

13 de Abr de 2021

This was an excellent course, especially about team building, defining team roles, and the module on negotiation was fantastic!

por Ting J

14 de Fev de 2016

The course of high performance collaboration is very informative and gives me insights on leadership, teamwork and negotiation.

por Brunda S

4 de Mai de 2020

Syllabus is very practical and day to day usefull.

Evalatuion is good

Assignment works and peer review system are knowledgable.

por Cheryl H

19 de Fev de 2021

Very enjoyable, I could learn at my own pace, and it really stretched me through self-reflection and visioning for my future.

por Sandra L

21 de Ago de 2020

Organized and presented well. I found the content interesting and the assignments helpful to my understanding of the topics.

por Ethan T

27 de Jun de 2020

The courses were very well taught and produced. A lot of valuable information that can be used in your professional career.