Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,242 classificações
711 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

676 — 700 de 701 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Moses W

21 de Out de 2015

scenario was relevant

por Prathamesh G

1 de Abr de 2021

It was nice learning

por Idris A

3 de Dez de 2020

Good course content

por Sumit D

8 de Fev de 2021

Excellent course.

por Biplab K S

15 de Abr de 2019

Very good course.

por Seth M

17 de Fev de 2016

It was great!

por Anushka S

1 de Jul de 2020

it was good

por andy t

7 de Set de 2016

thank you!

por Mustafa A J

31 de Jan de 2016

4 stars

por Md. M R K

14 de Mai de 2020

thanks

por Ashwini J

11 de Abr de 2020

good 1

por Anand K H

18 de Nov de 2019

Good.

por Raffaele C

6 de Abr de 2021

o

por Liane D

12 de Jan de 2016

Completed it in a day but haven't read the recommended texts yet - which I will do. Some extremely interesting and thought-provoking material. Would have liked more than 3 weeks

por Ievgen K

16 de Jul de 2017

Great brief overview of the core concepts, however, sometimes not clear how to develop and work on required skills to enhance self-development in particular direction.

por ANDRES F P S

25 de Jul de 2020

I feel like I learned some concepts but the practical learning at he end wasnt what I expected when I enrolled.

por Shiva R

3 de Mai de 2020

Great as a really broad overview, but not great if you crave and need more detailed content.

por Amor L

18 de Jun de 2016

the peer graded assignment is too difficult for non-native speakers of English

por Ashwin P

25 de Ago de 2016

Useful tips, but for the little amount of material, it's not worth $70.

por Brandon C

1 de Jul de 2019

Topics didn't dive deep enough, the presenter was annoying.

por ROMY S

10 de Fev de 2021

CANDID Review: Not very helpful in developing a new mindset. The course content is typically literal and doesnt have anything new that one couldnt access directly from the internet. Secondly, this was more of a course which recommends you to buy 4 books from the author and refers to chapters from within the book. It would have really made an impact if the author would have allowed the participants to access the particular sections of the books directly. The restriction and the request to buy the books separately doesnt seem to add any value incremental to the course and makes it seem just like a marketing gimmick to sell more books.

por Erin A

2 de Abr de 2020

A lot of the topics seemed to be relatively common knowledge, entry-level psychology concepts. I wish there was a bit more challenge in that regard. I loved the team building section. Kind of a petty comment, but I wish the professor spoke in a more realistic and relatable fashion, the overly exaggerated way of speaking was annoying.

por Camille H

9 de Abr de 2018

Good course for the undergraduate level. Was less than I had hoped for. Could have benefited from a course guide, outline, something - to make following and note taking easier and more organized.

por kristina d

20 de Dez de 2016

Very nice introduction to the topic. I wish it had more "meat" and more exercises to develop the skills presented during the class.

por Elysee N

15 de Set de 2020

I highly appreciate the whole coursera team the way you worked together to prepare instructional materials for this course. the course was well prepared and well thought.