Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,357 classificações
744 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

676 — 700 de 740 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Raffaele C

6 de Abr de 2021

o

por Liane D

12 de Jan de 2016

Completed it in a day but haven't read the recommended texts yet - which I will do. Some extremely interesting and thought-provoking material. Would have liked more than 3 weeks

por Eugen K

16 de Jul de 2017

Great brief overview of the core concepts, however, sometimes not clear how to develop and work on required skills to enhance self-development in particular direction.

por ANDRES F P S

25 de Jul de 2020

I feel like I learned some concepts but the practical learning at he end wasnt what I expected when I enrolled.

por Shiva R

3 de Mai de 2020

Great as a really broad overview, but not great if you crave and need more detailed content.

por Amor L

18 de Jun de 2016

the peer graded assignment is too difficult for non-native speakers of English

por Ashwin P

25 de Ago de 2016

Useful tips, but for the little amount of material, it's not worth $70.

por Brandon C

1 de Jul de 2019

Topics didn't dive deep enough, the presenter was annoying.

por Camille H

9 de Abr de 2018

Good course for the undergraduate level. Was less than I had hoped for. Could have benefited from a course guide, outline, something - to make following and note taking easier and more organized.

por kristina d

20 de Dez de 2016

Very nice introduction to the topic. I wish it had more "meat" and more exercises to develop the skills presented during the class.

por Elysee N

15 de Set de 2020

I highly appreciate the whole coursera team the way you worked together to prepare instructional materials for this course. the course was well prepared and well thought.

por Tracy P

15 de Mar de 2018

Loved the content and instructor. Was so disappointed with the ability of Coursera to help with technical issues. Done with Coursera and all their courses.

por Jahzera J M

7 de Mar de 2021

To all members of Northern West University, I would love to congratulate you all for giving us Scholars the best and high education "Unlimitedly" that everyone can acquire, all over anywhere at any time. Also, to others who haven't joined yet be rest assured that the courses are well programmed, professionalized and enjoyable to all.

por Ria H

19 de Fev de 2016

The instructor, Leigh Thompson, is excellent!

This is one of the best leadership courses I've taken so far on Coursera. While most courses are very superficial in content, this one goes into just the right depth, and presents many interesting insights.

I look forward to auditing the rest of the courses in this specialization.

por Arthanareeswaran K

28 de Fev de 2019

Course was very constructive. I love the way madam Thompson delivered her lecture... good modulation, body language…. all make me to pay more attention to what she is communicating.

In a nutshell, very interesting and informative.

Sure, will recommend my peers to enroll this course… Thanks for shaping us.

por Terry T

5 de Abr de 2018

Every manager should take this course, no matter how experienced you are, it provides true benefit to improve your teams, motivate them and strengthen them with empowerment. Provides you to self reflect and improve your own leadership style.

por Mohammed A

30 de Jan de 2018

It's an interesting course, with an easy smooth way of peer assessment and evaluation. The content in rich and the resources are available. However, all recommendations to read are not free, and might not be available in some countries.

por Danmai J

1 de Fev de 2020

Extremely useful with practical suggestions and also provide me with a new perspective about leadership and team. Highly recommend! Start to apply the thoughts and skills learned in my life, negotiation skills definitely work!

por Mr. P

11 de Jun de 2020

This course is well designed for those who want to improve their leadership skills as well as other skills. The teacher explains the course very well. Thanks to professor Leigh Thompson and Northwestern University.

por David K

10 de Abr de 2018

I have learned no less than five key insights while taking this course over the last three weeks that I have used at work to improve how I do my job. That's applicability I can appreciate. Thank you. -- David

por Shyl

3 de Ago de 2021

A lot of information at the intermediate level required in the course was given in a good way. It is very good to give bibliographies, when we want to learn more, we can learn from there. thanks, good work

por Fah F T

25 de Mai de 2021

v​ery insightful course, was awesome, great lectures from Prof Thompson@Northwestern University USA. I will recommend this course to every one, because we all are leaders in our various levels

por OLUWAYEMI B

15 de Ago de 2021

​this course is an highly educative one, especially for managers that want to increase their performace while working with an organization that have high value for excellence

por Arnaud D

19 de Ago de 2021

Excellent overview of leadership, teamwork and negotiation skills to develop. I particularly appreciated the section about conflict resolution which was new material to me.

por Cornella S

22 de Jul de 2021

L​earned so much. Well worth it and excited to learn more. Love the content and learning style, as well as, the opportunity to apply what I have learned in my assignments.