Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,603 classificações
821 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

13 de abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

7 de dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

676 — 700 de 817 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Raffaele C

6 de abr de 2021

o

por Liane D

12 de jan de 2016

Completed it in a day but haven't read the recommended texts yet - which I will do. Some extremely interesting and thought-provoking material. Would have liked more than 3 weeks

por Ievgen K

16 de jul de 2017

Great brief overview of the core concepts, however, sometimes not clear how to develop and work on required skills to enhance self-development in particular direction.

por ANDRES F P S

25 de jul de 2020

I feel like I learned some concepts but the practical learning at he end wasnt what I expected when I enrolled.

por Shiva R

3 de mai de 2020

Great as a really broad overview, but not great if you crave and need more detailed content.

por Amor L

18 de jun de 2016

the peer graded assignment is too difficult for non-native speakers of English

por Ashwin P

25 de ago de 2016

Useful tips, but for the little amount of material, it's not worth $70.

por Brandon C

1 de jul de 2019

Topics didn't dive deep enough, the presenter was annoying.

por Camille H

9 de abr de 2018

Good course for the undergraduate level. Was less than I had hoped for. Could have benefited from a course guide, outline, something - to make following and note taking easier and more organized.

por kristina d

20 de dez de 2016

Very nice introduction to the topic. I wish it had more "meat" and more exercises to develop the skills presented during the class.

por Elysee N

15 de set de 2020

I highly appreciate the whole coursera team the way you worked together to prepare instructional materials for this course. the course was well prepared and well thought.

por Tracy P

15 de mar de 2018

Loved the content and instructor. Was so disappointed with the ability of Coursera to help with technical issues. Done with Coursera and all their courses.

por Tamil S P

22 de nov de 2021

Thank you Prof. Leigh Thompson. This Course "High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork and Negotiation" was really a very interesting, effective, and valuable one. Any leader who wishes to upskill his leadership capabilities can enroll to this course and get benefitted. I have enjoyed learning the topics on Emotional, Organizational & Cultural Intelligences, Team Building, Team Creativity and Win-win Negotiations. It's a Course worth a 5 Stars and I would surely like to recommend it for anyone who would be interested in bettering them!

por M A S H

6 de mai de 2022

Dears all in coursera , my Pro. Leigh Thompson and support Team

I would like to thank you from all of my heart for this amazing course and for all the support you gave my during the course and for your fast reply on my questions. This course is usuful and you can get amazing information that can help you in the work and in the personal life. I advice any one how want enhance himself in leadershipe, Teamwork and Negotiation to joint in this cousre. with my best regards.

por Siddhant K

6 de abr de 2022

Superb course to get a very good understanding of leadership, teamwork and negotiation. How to put this into action and practice it. Loved the way professon Leigh Thompson explained the topics, she is amazing and I definitely recommend this course to anybody who want to understand the leadership, teamwork and negotiation in very short time, get understanding of the tools and methods to put it in practice!

por Manuel L

23 de out de 2021

A​ great course on the importance of leadership, teamwork and negotiation in today's world. The skills and topics covered are very relevant for companies and teams that require you to colloborate, especially remotely. A great intro into the leadership specialization and highly recommend. I'll definitely be taking the rest of the track.

por Jahzera J M

7 de mar de 2021

To all members of Northern West University, I would love to congratulate you all for giving us Scholars the best and high education "Unlimitedly" that everyone can acquire, all over anywhere at any time. Also, to others who haven't joined yet be rest assured that the courses are well programmed, professionalized and enjoyable to all.

por Georgi G

21 de abr de 2022

I love how compressed the lectures were - lots of good points delivered with total respect for my time and I appreciate it. And after a very terse description of great points you get a great a summary of all the points at the end of every video - definitely very impactful. And of course, lots of pointers of where you can learn more.

por Ria H

19 de fev de 2016

The instructor, Leigh Thompson, is excellent!

This is one of the best leadership courses I've taken so far on Coursera. While most courses are very superficial in content, this one goes into just the right depth, and presents many interesting insights.

I look forward to auditing the rest of the courses in this specialization.

por Arthanareeswaran K

28 de fev de 2019

Course was very constructive. I love the way madam Thompson delivered her lecture... good modulation, body language…. all make me to pay more attention to what she is communicating.

In a nutshell, very interesting and informative.

Sure, will recommend my peers to enroll this course… Thanks for shaping us.

por Estefania G P

21 de fev de 2022

I found this course incredibly helpful. Professor Leigh started each lesson with an easy-to-follow example. The content was rich but summarized effectively; I internalized it pretty quickly. The most important thing for me is the resources and knowledge shared to be applicable in my day today!

por Tim W

23 de jul de 2022

Highly condensed but extremely relevant frameworks and up-to-date research. Absolutely valuable and actionable content, perfectly structured and masterful delivery in the learning journey. I feel much better prepared going forward in my daily work and managment tasks.

por Terry T

5 de abr de 2018

Every manager should take this course, no matter how experienced you are, it provides true benefit to improve your teams, motivate them and strengthen them with empowerment. Provides you to self reflect and improve your own leadership style.

por Mohammed A

30 de jan de 2018

It's an interesting course, with an easy smooth way of peer assessment and evaluation. The content in rich and the resources are available. However, all recommendations to read are not free, and might not be available in some countries.

por Danmai J

1 de fev de 2020

Extremely useful with practical suggestions and also provide me with a new perspective about leadership and team. Highly recommend! Start to apply the thoughts and skills learned in my life, negotiation skills definitely work!