Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,869 classificações
584 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

551 — 575 de 576 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Edward B

Sep 30, 2020

Great course. Lots of great information.

por Aditya V

Apr 24, 2020

Good, Educative and Precise course

por pankaj s

Apr 01, 2020

This is a very knowledgbly course

por Minu J K

Feb 08, 2018

Good one for new learning.

por ANISH R

Aug 19, 2020

a good course to learn

por Moses W

Oct 22, 2015

scenario was relevant

por Biplab K S

Apr 15, 2019

Very good course.

por Seth M

Feb 17, 2016

It was great!

por Anushka S

Jul 01, 2020

it was good

por andy t

Sep 07, 2016

thank you!

por Mustafa A J

Feb 01, 2016

4 stars

por Md. M R K

May 14, 2020

thanks

por Ashwini J

Apr 11, 2020

good 1

por Anand K H

Nov 18, 2019

Good.

por Liane D

Jan 13, 2016

Completed it in a day but haven't read the recommended texts yet - which I will do. Some extremely interesting and thought-provoking material. Would have liked more than 3 weeks

por Ievgen K

Jul 16, 2017

Great brief overview of the core concepts, however, sometimes not clear how to develop and work on required skills to enhance self-development in particular direction.

por ANDRES F P S

Jul 25, 2020

I feel like I learned some concepts but the practical learning at he end wasnt what I expected when I enrolled.

por Shiva R

May 03, 2020

Great as a really broad overview, but not great if you crave and need more detailed content.

por Amor L

Jun 19, 2016

the peer graded assignment is too difficult for non-native speakers of English

por Ashwin P

Aug 25, 2016

Useful tips, but for the little amount of material, it's not worth $70.

por Brandon C

Jul 01, 2019

Topics didn't dive deep enough, the presenter was annoying.

por Erin A

Apr 02, 2020

A lot of the topics seemed to be relatively common knowledge, entry-level psychology concepts. I wish there was a bit more challenge in that regard. I loved the team building section. Kind of a petty comment, but I wish the professor spoke in a more realistic and relatable fashion, the overly exaggerated way of speaking was annoying.

por Camille H

Apr 09, 2018

Good course for the undergraduate level. Was less than I had hoped for. Could have benefited from a course guide, outline, something - to make following and note taking easier and more organized.

por kristina d

Dec 20, 2016

Very nice introduction to the topic. I wish it had more "meat" and more exercises to develop the skills presented during the class.

por Elysee N

Sep 15, 2020

I highly appreciate the whole coursera team the way you worked together to prepare instructional materials for this course. the course was well prepared and well thought.