Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,703 classificações
526 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 517 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Vipul B

Oct 11, 2016

Amazing Course! Highly recommended

por Mohamed A I

Apr 07, 2020

Excellent and unlimited knowledge

por Pooja D

Feb 09, 2019

Very useful & interesting course.

por stella o

Mar 11, 2016

Marvellous mooc. Thank you all!!!

por Tran T N

Jan 09, 2019

This course is very interesting.

por Victoria S

Jun 06, 2017

Great course awesome experience!

por Shuhanur R P

Jan 28, 2020

Lecture delivering was awesome.

por Yordan Y Y

Dec 28, 2019

Awesome!

Could be longer though.

por Cristian D S

Oct 01, 2018

Very interesting course subject

por ABDALLAH A A E R

Jul 21, 2016

Thank you for that great course

por Lakshya P

Jun 29, 2016

It's a must attend course here!

por cristian s

Dec 31, 2015

very good. direct to the issues

por Roberto H

Jun 14, 2020

This was a very useful course.

por Talal A

Oct 02, 2019

amazing course!

thanks a o lot

por IVIE

May 08, 2019

I am blown away in a good way!

por Giulia M

Dec 04, 2015

Great Course, amazing Teacher!

por Li S H

Oct 14, 2018

Simply love it. Great course!

por Ankur s

Dec 27, 2015

Awesome course and instructor

por Nawathas T

Apr 15, 2020

very informative and concise

por Edgar A S M

Apr 10, 2019

very useful to apply on work

por Chen J

Feb 24, 2018

Very helpful course, thanks!

por Karthik P

Apr 06, 2020

Good online course to learn

por Pei-Lun C

Sep 09, 2019

Prof. Thompson is awesome!!

por Juan C Z C

Feb 11, 2018

The best course in coursera

por Prasad J

Feb 03, 2017

This is a wonderful course.