Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,237 classificações
710 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 701 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Rangga I P

18 de Abr de 2019

This course is very recommended for you great leader to increase your skill

por Ahmed O

12 de Set de 2017

I highly recommend this course to all professionals from all walks of life.

por Alan A S

30 de Jan de 2017

Very well explained and interactive, it is very easy to learn new concepts.

por Anirban R

7 de Jun de 2020

Very good course professor Thompson is really good at explaining loved it.

por Egumsing N

23 de Nov de 2017

Engaging ,good content ,audio visual learning enable us to grasp quickly .

por Joy A I

26 de Mar de 2021

Thanks to this course, I have learned a lot regarding team collaboration.

por Elias H

28 de Mai de 2020

Very beneficial, informative and fun program. I enjoyed taking the course

por Sukhrob K

15 de Mai de 2020

A very interesting course, excellent tutors, and comprehensive materials!

por Aida A

31 de Ago de 2019

Excellent course with great learning tools and optional reading material.

por Mohamed E

23 de Fev de 2019

Thanks so much for the great effort and the good skills you added to us .

por usama d

24 de Set de 2018

Best course with lot of grooming about Leadership, Teamwork & Negotiation

por Martin K

3 de Mai de 2017

So far this is the best on-line course I have attended about leadership.

por Dilyana D T

25 de Nov de 2016

Amazing course! One of the most beneficial I have found here in Coursera.

por Rafa M

21 de Jan de 2021

it was an excellent course every concept was clear, and concise. thanks.

por Court S

30 de Nov de 2020

Good concise course on Leadership, decent refresher of timeless lessons.

por Norman W

16 de Set de 2019

Very valuable to learn all win-win negotiation and successful leadership

por Ekaterine L

8 de Mar de 2020

Very interesting and needed course for future and already being leaders

por Nyleen H

18 de Set de 2016

You should take it! I learned a lot in each topic and also enjoyed it!

por Rudi P

15 de Dez de 2015

nice, clear, objective courses, and excellent teachers and classmates!

por David N

7 de Mar de 2021

A lot more than I expected from an online course. Great Job Kellogg!!

por Jothish K P M

24 de Mar de 2019

High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

por Adewale A A

22 de Set de 2016

Highly informative. Great teachers. One of my very favorite thus far!

por Francisco J S C

7 de Fev de 2016

Very good course , super teaching faculty and 100 % practice-oriented

por Maciej N

10 de Jan de 2021

Course was to the point and with a good pace, clear information set

por Christie K

2 de Nov de 2020

Great information and presented in a way that keeps your attention!