Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,553 classificações
801 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

13 de abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

7 de dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 800 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Monique D

23 de mai de 2019

This is the basic introduction I needed to start forming and leading teams for health innovation.

por Arvind V

5 de out de 2020

Well structured with case studies that registers well. Pointers to further reading are provided.

por Karolina K

24 de nov de 2020

Good and easy course! A lot of examples and short videos made it easy to follow and understand.

por Jameson L

19 de jun de 2020

Very informative, will be able to use many of the skills learned moving forward professionally!

por Jorge S M G

8 de out de 2019

I learned more professional ways to negotiate and get better results from my team and meetings.

por Jais K

30 de nov de 2020

It's an awesome course and an amazing presentation of the content. Really enjoyed this course.

por ADETUNJI A F

23 de fev de 2020

Concise, professional and very informative. would definitely recommend to others in the future

por Steven Z

6 de fev de 2017

This was an excellent well-done course with clear references, future reading, and assignments.

por Parminder P

12 de jun de 2020

Every Leader in every organization must take this course. This was a fun learning experience.

por NDIVE P C

25 de mai de 2020

I am so delighted for attaining this great height. Thanks to my instructor Professor Thompson

por Valerie

26 de mai de 2018

Thank You Prof. Thompson, a good learning for me. It is much appreciated.

Best Regards,

Valerie

por diego p

27 de ago de 2018

Really simple and Nice explicated. I am really delighted with the course and the proffesor.

por Eric H

27 de mar de 2017

Excellent course covering leadership essentials. Lectures are high quality and enjoyable.

por Hakan G

26 de mai de 2021

Very well combination of theory with good examples of practical usage of those theories.

por Pratyush R

27 de abr de 2021

Excellent course explained with crisp examples. The faculty of Northwestern are amazing.

por Dimitrios B

15 de jun de 2020

Excellent and helpful course. I would highly recommend this course to fellow professors.

por WAN A G N

17 de set de 2018

Very good course. Highly recommended for people in/intending to go for supervisory role.

por Sudarshan j

14 de ago de 2017

Great course content. Amazing professor and awesome lectures. Grading could be better.

por Deleted A

2 de fev de 2016

GREAT CLASS -- wish I had taken more of this. Best explanation of BATNA I've ever seen.

por Dr. C H

19 de ago de 2020

Enjoyed this course! Thought-provoking and time commitment was very manageable! - Dr. H

por RICHARD P

27 de jun de 2020

Very exciting and well thought course . Thanks to the facilitator Prof, Leigh Thompson

por Markus H

11 de jul de 2018

Great course to learn about effective methods you can use both in work and daily life!

por Sree S

29 de nov de 2016

An excellent course and I loved the professor on her way of teaching. Thank you ma'am.

por Philippe K

23 de out de 2016

Great course and energy. Learn so many tips and tricks to enhance my leadership skills

por Krishnakumar K

17 de dez de 2020

Really a Good one, gained lot of knowledge on Negotiation, Leadership and Team work,