Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,840 classificações
578 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 569 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Michael F

Nov 27, 2016

Very inspiring course with L. Thompson - I want more of this in the area of negoti

por Almira R

Nov 04, 2015

Very comprehensive! Easy to learn with lots of real examples and facts. Very nice!

por Flavio E C

Jun 21, 2020

Professor Leigh Thompson is amazing and the course for itself in incredibly good.

por Rebecca K

Sep 02, 2019

Nice Course and the teacher is so professional that it was easy to understand it.

por Michelle N

Aug 03, 2020

Great skills learned in this class and the professor is dynamic and interesting.

por Karthika V

Jun 20, 2019

A perfect introductory course for those looking to jump into the business field.

por Gaurav T

Jan 16, 2017

Very good course. Lots of learning. Good guidance. Will recommend to colleagues.

por Ahmad A

Apr 30, 2020

For me as a director of operations for a medium size factory i learned a lot ..

por Hariharasudhan S

Oct 15, 2019

Very good narrative with use full examples co orlating each and every scenerios

por Edgaras V

Nov 17, 2015

One of the best courses on Coursera. Highly recommended.

Thank you Ms. Thompson.

por K H

May 28, 2020

Helpful course in understanding Leadership qualities, team work & Negotitaions

por Mohamoud A A

Jun 11, 2020

This is very beneficial course if you want to brush up your leadership skills

por Mohammed I A

Sep 30, 2019

Really it is good course and the way they explain it is very easy and simple

por Siuky

Aug 23, 2018

The class arrangement is reasonable. The assignments help me practice a lot.

por Louis L

Jan 30, 2016

Very practical skill with inside knowledge on the topic, highly recommended!

por Manoj D

Jun 23, 2020

language is good good to understand, examples are nice and unddderstandable

por Rodolfo B

Apr 27, 2020

i am grateful to have found this course, it has helped me grow as a leader.

por A

Nov 01, 2019

Great course. Easy way to explain the concepts and related to case studies.

por Rangga I P

Apr 19, 2019

This course is very recommended for you great leader to increase your skill

por Ahmed O

Sep 12, 2017

I highly recommend this course to all professionals from all walks of life.

por Alan A S

Jan 31, 2017

Very well explained and interactive, it is very easy to learn new concepts.

por Anirban R

Jun 07, 2020

Very good course professor Thompson is really good at explaining loved it.

por Egumsing N

Nov 24, 2017

Engaging ,good content ,audio visual learning enable us to grasp quickly .

por Elias H

May 28, 2020

Very beneficial, informative and fun program. I enjoyed taking the course

por Sukhrob K

May 15, 2020

A very interesting course, excellent tutors, and comprehensive materials!