Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,925 classificações
599 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 592 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Damon F

3 de Set de 2019

Course structure and delivery approach is clear, concise, and efficiently delivered.

por Frederike F

21 de Jan de 2019

really nice concepts delivered in a clear and concise ways! I learned a lot! Thanks!

por Mohamed I A E

11 de Ago de 2020

Very useful course, and the lectures were very clear and conducted in a simple way.

por Juan S S P

21 de Jun de 2018

Pretty interesting with a concepts that are absolutely practical for your business.

por Brett L

8 de Ago de 2016

Awesome practical tools taught by a great instructor with vast real world examples.

por Shakespeare S

25 de Abr de 2020

A very user friendly way of learning with easily understandable language and style

por Sachin R

22 de Abr de 2020

Very insightful, the ideas and concepts have immediate applicability in real life.

por Maristela M B

24 de Set de 2019

good content and and a very friendly approach to adult's learning. thanks a lot.

por Anudeep M

31 de Ago de 2019

Its a very good course. It helps you deal when you are in teams, and in work place

por Michael F

27 de Nov de 2016

Very inspiring course with L. Thompson - I want more of this in the area of negoti

por Almira R

3 de Nov de 2015

Very comprehensive! Easy to learn with lots of real examples and facts. Very nice!

por SPINI O

1 de Nov de 2020

Surprising Course, thanks to the professionalism competence of Professor Thompson

por Lorelyn D

17 de Out de 2020

This is a very well-done module! Thank you, Dr. Leigh THomson! I learned so well!

por Flavio E C

21 de Jun de 2020

Professor Leigh Thompson is amazing and the course for itself in incredibly good.

por Rebecca K

1 de Set de 2019

Nice Course and the teacher is so professional that it was easy to understand it.

por Michelle N

2 de Ago de 2020

Great skills learned in this class and the professor is dynamic and interesting.

por Karthika V

20 de Jun de 2019

A perfect introductory course for those looking to jump into the business field.

por Gaurav T

15 de Jan de 2017

Very good course. Lots of learning. Good guidance. Will recommend to colleagues.

por Amirbek S

13 de Nov de 2020

I am very thankful to you for the course. Because I learned so many new things.

por Ahmad A

30 de Abr de 2020

For me as a director of operations for a medium size factory i learned a lot ..

por Hariharasudhan S

15 de Out de 2019

Very good narrative with use full examples co orlating each and every scenerios

por Edgaras V

17 de Nov de 2015

One of the best courses on Coursera. Highly recommended.

Thank you Ms. Thompson.

por K H

28 de Mai de 2020

Helpful course in understanding Leadership qualities, team work & Negotitaions

por Mohamoud A A

11 de Jun de 2020

This is very beneficial course if you want to brush up your leadership skills

por Mohammed I A

30 de Set de 2019

Really it is good course and the way they explain it is very easy and simple