Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
3,594 classificações
1,012 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

MG

Sep 06, 2018

This was an entertaining way to learn the theories. Theories can be very dry and through the videos, I had a good visual of the different considerations when designing language learning experiences.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Jana V

Feb 07, 2019

Another course of TEN! which is highly recommended. I love the acting , clear explanation, reading other people's ideas. Thank you. Highly recommended.

por Susana C d S G M M

Mar 19, 2019

Essential course to take if you want to have your classes meeting its purpose, being preparing students for exams, communication or cultural awareness.

por Muhammed E E

Dec 04, 2017

I have benefited greatly from the approaches and theories of teaching English language and the information and the multiple methods in teaching English

por David S M

Nov 20, 2017

Excellent course! very didactic, it provides relevant information in a clear and simple way. I strongly recommend it, if you are thinking to teach ESL.

por Anas A

Jul 18, 2017

I really liked the course and learned a lot , you can understand every thing easily from the way they present the course from a real professional staff

por Zana A A

Oct 10, 2016

I have learned a lot from these engaging and uncomplicated videos. I'd encourage EFL teachers to do this useful course to improve their teaching style.

por Andrew N

Aug 08, 2016

A lot of effort went into making this course memorable, and it worked (even though it was a little childish)! Can complain when you learn the material!

por Asia

Mar 20, 2016

Great course! Dr. Shane Dixon is superstar!! The most joyful way to get the understanding of all the approaches to teaching English! Thank you so much!

por Juanita J

Jan 20, 2020

enjoyed the engagement and information provided during the class. The presenters are lighthearted and comical and adds to the materials comprehension.

por Christian N L M

Dec 15, 2018

I am a student of pedagogy and finding this course especially the second is a great opportunity to learn more about teaching methods in the classroom.

por Adriana O G

Apr 07, 2016

I loved this course. I loved the videos, I learned a lot from them. Dr. Dixon is an excellent teacher. The content of this course was awesome! Thanks!

por SAYED K A A

Oct 13, 2019

THANKS A MILLION YOU ARE JUST AWESOME PROFESSORS.

I REALLY LEARN FROM YOU A LOT, I HOPE ONE DAY I AM THE SAME AS YOU ARE,

MUCH APPRECIATION,

SAYED KADRY

por Ayman M

Sep 26, 2017

The course is very useful and contains a lot of information. I would like to thank our tutors, editors and everyone who makes this course successful.

por Abdelmajid E Y

Oct 22, 2019

This is the best course that explains and demonstrates the eight theories of second language acquisition. I really enjoyed learning from the videos.

por Ann D

Feb 02, 2019

Wow, another great course in the series Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition. Great exercise and modelling. I learned a lot.

por Tamara A

Jul 27, 2016

What a wonderful way to learn the history of what we do as language teachers. I enjoyed every video and the articles were wonderful also. Thank you.

por Mariana A

Aug 19, 2018

I am a Spanish teacher, I really enjoyed the course. It was a good refresher of all the theories I had learnt in my credential program. Thank you.

por Shirley E

Aug 01, 2017

Great course! It provided me with a host of ideas that I can use in my classroom. I will recommend this course to all second language instructors.

por Asha J

Aug 31, 2018

Excellent Course. This course has helped me understand the various techniques, purpose and content used in teaching English as a second language.

por Yulia N

Jun 25, 2017

I loved this course - it so carefully leveled, interesting and strong! The composition, pace, ideas and all assignments are beautifully designed.

por Carolina N

Aug 23, 2019

As usual, great course!! I just love it! It's extremely interesting, we have a huge amount of information amusing ourselves watching the videos.

por Melike U

Jun 26, 2017

It was really amazing and highly beneficial! For the first time I really understood these theories. Many many thanks to Dr. Dixon and Dr. Cinco!

por Stephanie R

Jan 28, 2017

The lessons are laid out in a very organized manner. It is easy to review what was taught and the quizzes and assignments are not too difficult.

por Sharon L

Feb 08, 2016

I loved this course! The teachers went the extra mile to make learning about the historical approaches to language teaching easier and more fun.

por Muhammad A

Oct 12, 2017

Of course one of the best course. Though it was related to the history but I never know history could be made so much interesting. #appreciated