Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,553 classificações
1,679 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
21 de Jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

901 — 925 de 1,654 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Ariel V A

4 de Nov de 2020

Love this course, I will keep going to learn even more

por Phil R

26 de Jul de 2020

Very interesting to build this foundational knowledge.

por Luis A F C

21 de Jun de 2020

I loved it, It made a lot of theory meaningful and fun

por Edzná K G A

8 de Jun de 2020

This course is excellent for obtaining teaching tools.

por Colleen S

17 de Jul de 2017

A very well-presented, paced, and enlightening course!

por Dubenskaya M

24 de Mai de 2017

Very informative! Just brilliant! Thank you very much!

por ROCIO B

27 de Jun de 2016

Very useful information to improve my teaching skills.

por kathy.ma

13 de Mar de 2016

特别喜欢这个课程,我觉得作业比课程一有趣有效的多!谢谢Dr.Shane Dixon 的讲授,简直就是神演技!

por ALEJANDRA C D L R

20 de Fev de 2016

As we advance, it gets better and better. Thumbs up!!!

por Natacha D

2 de Jun de 2021

L​ots of information covering how to teach a language

por Ali R S

15 de Jun de 2020

An outstanding course to explore the ways of Teaching

por Momo R

1 de Abr de 2020

Thank you teachers, professors for valuable courses!!

por Manshi

22 de Ago de 2019

It is really an amazing course and extremely helpful!

por Daniel H

4 de Dez de 2017

Great characters and summary of different approaches!

por Alisha N

24 de Jul de 2017

It is a great course. A lot of wonderful information.

por Sandy C

24 de Jul de 2017

The Staff at ASU is WONDERFUL!!!! Fantastic Program!

por Aris H

16 de Mai de 2016

Just amazing! Totally love every part of this course!

por Margaret P

28 de Fev de 2016

very entertaining and informational at the same time!

por Ebrahim B

7 de Ago de 2021

The course is so cool and helps me know how to teach

por Haiwei M

4 de Mar de 2021

Very beneficial course, especially for new teachers.

por Amine M S

10 de Nov de 2020

For the first time learning theories was not boring!

por Wissam A

20 de Mai de 2020

Great Content presented in a professional manner !!!

por Abdelhak E O

26 de Out de 2019

full of valuable knowledge every teacher should know

por Joanna F

19 de Ago de 2019

Amazing insight. I had to see what lesson came next!

por Jacobo M

10 de Jul de 2017

One more great course from Arizona State University.