Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
4,684 classificações
1,400 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

MG
5 de Set de 2018

This was an entertaining way to learn the theories. Theories can be very dry and through the videos, I had a good visual of the different considerations when designing language learning experiences.

Filtrar por:

901 — 925 de 1,366 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Ana R P

5 de Mai de 2017

Thanks for instructing Ana Pelayo.

por NESTOR A C G

3 de Nov de 2016

Great lessons!! Great Professors!!

por Aura J

1 de Set de 2016

It was a great learning experience

por Balita H

28 de Jun de 2016

great course if I can start ealier

por Sofía O

8 de Fev de 2016

Very educational and entertaining.

por Dmitriy V

11 de Jun de 2020

Useful and essential information.

por SADIK S

26 de Abr de 2020

SHORT AND AFFECTIVE DESCRIPTIONS.

por Angela M

9 de Fev de 2020

I love Dr. Shane! He's awesome :)

por Catalina B

10 de Out de 2018

Great course, wonderful teachers!

por René A M

24 de Abr de 2018

Great course. Really good content

por Alfiya A

30 de Nov de 2016

It’s very useful and interesting!

por Adrianna W

16 de Fev de 2016

this is such an informative class

por Francisco C Z

7 de Jan de 2016

Great course! I've learned a lot!

por Alexis R

12 de Dez de 2015

For me this course is excellent !

por Ella P

28 de Out de 2020

Highly informative and engaging.

por Sarvar U

25 de Ago de 2020

it is worth thousands of dollars

por Jeton I

14 de Ago de 2020

The most amazing experience ever

por Tatiana S

26 de Jan de 2020

Absolutely wonderful! Thank you!

por Zubeyde T

23 de Jul de 2019

thank you for giving information

por Carolina d A F F

3 de Jun de 2018

Wonderful course! I´m loving it!

por Xiaoge C

28 de Ago de 2020

I learned a lot. Thank you all!

por Vedant T

27 de Mai de 2020

Great material, great teachers.

por Edward A S

20 de Abr de 2020

Excellent content and delivery.

por Norhan K

20 de Fev de 2020

It was excellent and beneficial

por Mohamed k I

26 de Jan de 2019

Dr. Dixon is stunning as always