Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,481 classificações
1,660 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
21 de Jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

801 — 825 de 1,637 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Karina M S

15 de Out de 2021

I​ learned a lot. Thank you very much for this wonderful course!

por Omayma A

15 de Dez de 2018

It was an amazing course in all its aspects .

Thank You very much

por Jean T

8 de Jan de 2018

Great videos with time travels to revisit historical approaches.

por Ammar A

20 de Jun de 2017

Very Informative, all approaches are very well defined, Detailed

por Amr H

29 de Jun de 2016

It's really an informative course , I've learned a lot of things

por Anoush M

7 de Abr de 2016

Great course - very informative and very entertaining. Loved it!

por Ayzhamal K

7 de Mar de 2021

Thank you very much for such a productive and rewarding course!

por Mary S

4 de Jun de 2020

excellent easy to remember presentation of material! Thank you!

por Archaniel S C

15 de Fev de 2019

The course is very constructive to my career as an ESL teacher.

por randy c

27 de Mai de 2016

Very informative. Each approach in teaching was explained well.

por Cathel L

23 de Mar de 2016

Well align with the skills required to teach a second language!

por Enrique A

29 de Jan de 2021

Thank you very much Dr. Shane Dixon, it is a wonderful course.

por Natalia S

15 de Dez de 2020

Thank you very much. This course was really helpful and useful

por Mandy N

7 de Dez de 2020

Enjoyable and very informative! Shane has a great personality!

por Naseer A

28 de Out de 2020

Very interesting course. No doubt. Everything is well designed

por Prince K

12 de Abr de 2020

Great experience attained. Videos were informative and useful.

por Dryden O

1 de Out de 2019

Excellent course. Very comprehensive & thoroughly educational.

por Oly J R

21 de Mar de 2019

Thanks for the reminders about the theories of SL acquisition.

por Artsiom

11 de Ago de 2017

Extremely helpful. very well composed and skillfully delivered

por Max M

20 de Jun de 2017

I'm so excited to be doing this. This is a lovely opportunity.

por Omnia f a A

22 de Nov de 2016

that was a great course, i learned new techniques for teaching

por Karla T S G

21 de Nov de 2016

I truly recommend this course to teachers and future teachers.

por Maria I R C

7 de Jul de 2021

Excelente curso, definitivamente aprendiendo con los mejores.

por shanhuiyu

22 de Dez de 2019

I have learnt a lot from this course, thank you for teaching!

por Roua K

26 de Nov de 2019

Very informative! I am really learning a lot from this class.