Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,893 classificações
1,776 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

ZY

10 de out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

Filtrar por:

1701 — 1725 de 1,758 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Miguel A L

25 de set de 2018

It was interesting, but it slowly became repetitive and tedious to get through.

por Tara J

24 de jul de 2016

Creative presentation and good overview of the material. Not very challenging.

por Buthaina H M A

1 de set de 2020

it is an interesting and beneficial course that teaches me a lot of things.

por Yuti B

9 de mar de 2016

Excellent presentation, enough information to get a basic idea.

por Kuanbo W

17 de nov de 2016

It teaches us the techniques in the history. very useful

por ZEYNEP K

13 de abr de 2022

It has been an excellent experience to study with you!

por Aliyah W

26 de jul de 2020

Lots of material to unpack but presented in a fun way!

por lystra H

27 de jan de 2021

was a great course. very interactive and informative

por Serah A

26 de fev de 2018

very detailed and quite interesting and informative

por Mauritius O

3 de nov de 2020

Very entertaining instructors. Kudos to Dr. Shane!

por آمر ج

19 de nov de 2019

May Allah bless You Dr/Shane Dixon and all members

por FREDA H G

25 de jun de 2020

Information is broken down into manageable chunks

por 黄青龙

25 de dez de 2015

An interesting and informative course, like it.

por Brittany S

1 de jun de 2020

Jam-packed full of approaches and techniques

por Mike W H

18 de jan de 2016

Interesting content. Interesting delivery.

por Alexis V

31 de mai de 2016

a great course!! I hope to learn a lot

por Anže P

30 de abr de 2017

Some of the videos were a bit silly.

por Engel L V

22 de mar de 2017

Very informative and easy to follow.

por Zaki B T Z T

13 de jun de 2018

It was theoretical than practical .

por Margaret P

22 de set de 2017

A great class. I learned a lot!

por Rukhsar S

9 de dez de 2016

the course till far is good

por Chatchakris C

3 de ago de 2020

Very complex and difficult

por Mohamed S

8 de mar de 2016

Good until now. Thank you

por ALI A

12 de mar de 2021

concise and informing!!

por Erick A A

31 de out de 2020

great all , thank you