Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,036 classificações
1,524 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

ZY
10 de Out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

Filtrar por:

1426 — 1450 de 1,487 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Mariana S

4 de Nov de 2016

Great, it's very helpful and you learn a lot of things that will help you in classes

por Dewan F K M

28 de Jan de 2021

I really enjoyed this course and learned lots of teaching technique by this course

por Versha G

6 de Fev de 2018

Gained a clearer understanding of teaching English to speakers of other languages.

por Jairo

18 de Abr de 2016

Tiene bastante claro los temas y una forma sencilla de enseñarlos. Lo recomiendo

por Miguel A L

25 de Set de 2018

It was interesting, but it slowly became repetitive and tedious to get through.

por Tara J

24 de Jul de 2016

Creative presentation and good overview of the material. Not very challenging.

por Buthaina H M A

1 de Set de 2020

it is an interesting and beneficial course that teaches me a lot of things.

por Yuti B

9 de Mar de 2016

Excellent presentation, enough information to get a basic idea.

por Kuanbo W

17 de Nov de 2016

It teaches us the techniques in the history. very useful

por Aliyah W

26 de Jul de 2020

Lots of material to unpack but presented in a fun way!

por Lystra S H

27 de Jan de 2021

was a great course. very interactive and informative

por Serah

26 de Fev de 2018

very detailed and quite interesting and informative

por Mauritius A G O

3 de Nov de 2020

Very entertaining instructors. Kudos to Dr. Shane!

por آمر ج

19 de Nov de 2019

May Allah bless You Dr/Shane Dixon and all members

por FREDA H G

25 de Jun de 2020

Information is broken down into manageable chunks

por 黄青龙

25 de Dez de 2015

An interesting and informative course, like it.

por Brittany S

1 de Jun de 2020

Jam-packed full of approaches and techniques

por Mike W H

18 de Jan de 2016

Interesting content. Interesting delivery.

por Alexis V

31 de Mai de 2016

a great course!! I hope to learn a lot

por Anže P

30 de Abr de 2017

Some of the videos were a bit silly.

por Engel L V

22 de Mar de 2017

Very informative and easy to follow.

por Zaki B T Z T

13 de Jun de 2018

It was theoretical than practical .

por Margaret P

22 de Set de 2017

A great class. I learned a lot!

por Rukhsar S

9 de Dez de 2016

the course till far is good

por Chatchakris C

3 de Ago de 2020

Very complex and difficult