Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,959 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

AS

29 de dez de 2021

I enjoyed taking this course. Even though I don't like the peer-grading system in general, within this course it makes sense. It is always interesting to hear other people's opinions and experiences.

Filtrar por:

801 — 825 de 1,780 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por EDUARDO L

15 de mar de 2022

Exceptionally effective, entertaining, enriching and definetely a must take.

por Irina K

13 de mar de 2022

Amazing. Informative. Creative. Motivating. Thanks a lot and Best Regards!!!

por Krisoll M E

30 de ago de 2021

A very engaging course, interesting materials and useful historical context.

por Ana L U

11 de nov de 2020

Thank you very much. The theories discussed in this module are very helpful.

por RICHIE A S

6 de out de 2020

Highly recommended for those wo want to be the best second language teacher.

por André E

11 de mai de 2020

I have learned so much from this course. I would recommend this to everyone.

por Haining Z

23 de set de 2017

very comprehensive and clear presentation of language acquisition histories.

por Jennifer A C

31 de jul de 2017

Excellent course! Learned lots of easily applicable techniques to teach ESL.

por Olga D

17 de mai de 2022

​Great! Awesome! Everything: from teachers to presentation of the material!

por Daria P

5 de dez de 2021

The module is really interesting. It helps to find your own teaching style.

por Burcu Y

28 de set de 2021

incredible course that i learned a lot of information thanks for everything

por Walter S H L

29 de fev de 2020

Loved how the material was thought and how it was relevant to my skill set.

por Celeste A

12 de nov de 2018

I super enjoyed the course, it opened my eyes to a whole lots of new ideas.

por Renata B

10 de jun de 2018

I really enjoyed and learned a lot in this course, I strongly recommend it!

por 于佳鑫

17 de jan de 2017

The theaching vedios are so interesting, and also let me learn more things.

por Ayman E

21 de out de 2019

these courses are the first step of success in teaching foreign languages.

por Wisam H

8 de ago de 2019

I've had a great experience learning about Theories of SLA. Thank you all.

por Erng N

10 de fev de 2017

I really enjoy this course so much. the teachers are good. Thanks so much.

por Scott M

2 de ago de 2016

Excellent class to lay a foundation of the theories of teaching languages!

por Jasmin N

11 de mar de 2016

Love the analogies that make the material interesting and easier to grasp.

por justice j

13 de jan de 2016

Great information about different teaching approaches throughout the ages!

por Diego F R V

16 de nov de 2021

THE BEST COURSE WITH A LOT OF VALIOUS INFORMATION AND THE BEST TEACHERS!!

por Mariana S

14 de abr de 2021

Excellent course with really good information and teachers. Thanks a lot!

por Paulo S

5 de dez de 2020

Magnificent Course. Thanks Coursera and ASU Team. You guys Rock!!!!!!!!!!

por Garcia P

14 de set de 2020

The content is great. The teachers are great. So it's a wonderful course!