Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
4,911 classificações
1,481 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

CS
14 de Mai de 2017

All the theories are presented in an extremely organized way.\n\nThe dramatic representation has been rather memorable.\n\nSeeing myriad theories from the lens of time has helped my knowledge stick.

Filtrar por:

751 — 775 de 1,440 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Пантюхин А А

1 de Nov de 2018

Perfect summary of all main approaches in ESL! Thank you!

por Hendrik W H

16 de Mai de 2018

This is a very nice course, very informative and helpful.

por Shenouda W S

5 de Set de 2017

Great content , very helpful concepts and simple pathway.

por victoria

17 de Jun de 2017

Es sencillamente espectaular, todo profesor debe hacerlo.

por 李雯雯

13 de Jun de 2016

I LOVE THE GREAT DESIGN WITH ALL THE ROLE PLAY, DR SHANE!

por Luis G

12 de Abr de 2016

It's amazing!!!!!, enroll if you like teaching languages.

por Carlos B

30 de Jan de 2016

It helps clarifying most aspects related to approaches!!!

por Wiem D

3 de Dez de 2020

It was an excellent course. I have really learned a lot!

por Yelena Z

3 de Nov de 2020

Very interesting & useful course. Thanks a lot ASU team!

por Jona- L D

25 de Out de 2020

I love this portion of full knowledge and understanding.

por Joseph V B

20 de Jul de 2020

Another fantastic course by Dr. Dixon and Jessica Cinco!

por Mahy Z

8 de Set de 2019

Nice work! but It would be better if it was more precise

por Nathali M

26 de Nov de 2020

Very helpful and great teachers. Thank you so much!! :)

por maithreyi g

12 de Ago de 2020

Great Course. Very beneficial for teachers of language.

por 陈境染

5 de Mai de 2020

quite interesting! I learned some really uesful things.

por Leida A A A

4 de Nov de 2019

It was a successful experience and I have learned much.

por Gladys

13 de Jun de 2019

I highly recommend this course to all ESL/EFL Teachers.

por Sulhidin M

10 de Jul de 2018

It's a fantastic course. I got a lot. Thanks very much.

por Jing W

15 de Mar de 2018

Thank you for the opportunity that you have offered me!

por Katherine E B

21 de Fev de 2018

Phenomenal in all ways a class should be and then some.

por Estefany V

24 de Ago de 2017

Love this course! looking forward to take the next one!

por Mercedes R V

19 de Mai de 2017

Really helpful for our every day teaching!! Thank you!!

por 袁春燕

7 de Mar de 2017

循序渐进,每个知识点都讲解地很详细,设计的场景很有助于理解,最后还有Summary,总之很好的课程,学到很多。

por Zhansaya R

10 de Nov de 2020

Thanks everyone who take part in creating this course.

por Ariel V A

4 de Nov de 2020

Love this course, I will keep going to learn even more