Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,847 classificações
1,763 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

AS

29 de dez de 2021

I enjoyed taking this course. Even though I don't like the peer-grading system in general, within this course it makes sense. It is always interesting to hear other people's opinions and experiences.

Filtrar por:

601 — 625 de 1,744 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Seda S

5 de nov de 2018

I am learning soo much with them! I recommend this course to everyone who wishes to be a better teacher!

por Brian I

14 de fev de 2017

Great course,It is done in a manner that is easily understood and contains lots of valuable information.

por Mehrnaz F

26 de fev de 2021

In this course we got familiar with different teaching approaches. We could choose the best among them.

por Sandra A

11 de jan de 2021

It is a very interesting at the same time informative course especially for aspiring language teachers.

por Ms. V B

18 de mai de 2020

The memtioned approaches really helped me alot and give me much ideas to employ in my class discussion.

por Kristy Z

17 de out de 2019

Videos were informative and the writing prompts helped me to bring all of the new information together.

por Helen L R V

30 de jun de 2019

I've never imagined that studying Historical Approaches would help me analyse my own teaching. Thanks!!

por Cristina M

7 de nov de 2016

The teachers who explain this course are awesome. The content and the people are inspirational, thanks!

por Víctor H M A

3 de out de 2016

Simply fantastic! the content is precise and very well explained. You should not miss this opportunity!

por faris 7

15 de ago de 2016

BEST WISHES FOR MY GREAT MENTORS DR. DIXON, DR. JUSTIN AND PROF. CINCO AND ALL MY PEERS AND COLLEAGUES.

por İlker Ö

23 de jan de 2022

I believe this course is precious opprtunity for the one who aims teaching. Thank you ASU and Coursera

por Linh D

15 de set de 2021

An amazing course to have an in-depth comprehension of teaching language approaches. Highly-recommend!

por Burak Y

25 de nov de 2020

it was a clear and effective experience. I would highly recommend. thanks all of your efforts teachers

por Garth M

15 de nov de 2020

Learned a lot about 2nd Lang. Acquisition and how different language approaches saw lang. acquisition.

por Pavlova D

23 de out de 2019

Very useful for teachers and even those who a simply interested in a language. Very clear

explanations

por Anna W

7 de jan de 2016

Thank you very much for getting more insight in the ESL teaching thechniques and different approaches.

por Michelle E

13 de jul de 2021

This has been a great course! Very easy to learn and interactive. Looking forward to the Course 3! <3

por Sujata S L

1 de jul de 2021

I am truly taken away. I really love the way the content is presented especially Shane's roleplaying.

por Zaur H

18 de jul de 2020

Truly amazing. They acquainted me with several teaching approaches through their entertaining videos.

por Remziye K

14 de jun de 2020

It was a really useful journey for me while revising each approach throughout the history. Thank you.

por Kelli B

4 de jun de 2020

Great topics and wonderful imagination with the way the teachers give information. I love the dramas!

por Janaina M

9 de mar de 2016

Again: Shane is magnificent. I have applied all the techniques in my classes and it has been amazing!

por Cristina M

23 de fev de 2016

Informative, fun and easy to follow. Great for future ESL teachers and enlightening for current ones.

por Komal A

23 de jul de 2021

this course is necessary for all the teachers so that everyone can understand the teaching theories.

por Oskr S

25 de nov de 2020

I have not enough word to describe this experience, It's enriching and feeds our knowledge

Great job.