Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,913 classificações
1,783 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

ZY

10 de out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

Filtrar por:

576 — 600 de 1,765 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Iitula J

30 de nov de 2020

It was a really good cou2and I have learnt all the relevant English language teaching techniques. Thank you.

por Eunice V O L

28 de set de 2020

Thank you so much to the wonderful professors at ASU! This was a very interesting and informative course. :)

por Rami H B

25 de jul de 2020

Great course about Theories of Language Teaching.Excellent trainers with great way of delivering information

por Chloe P D

11 de jul de 2020

I absolutely loved this course. I feel my brain growing the further Alon that I go, Thank you so very much.

por Clara S

29 de abr de 2020

I really enjoyed the "traveling back in time" sections. Good job for making it interesting and fun to learn!

por carlos e p c

10 de mar de 2020

excellent topics explained into the most educational way i just loved the way you guys exposed it. thank you

por Onur O

4 de jul de 2017

This course sums up the history of the methods developed for language acquisition. It is easy to understand.

por Krisia M A

3 de mar de 2016

Very objective and simple to understand.

Short videos focused on teaching very straight forward information.

por Mayra C

10 de jun de 2022

I am really grateful for this course. Thank you to all involved, specially Shane and Jessica. All the best!

por ESTHER J S G

11 de fev de 2022

Este curso me anima a seguir adelante con mis sueños, gracias a Dios, Coursera y ASU. Me siento bendecida!!

por Vera B

6 de dez de 2020

Well laid out course, well organized and information was delivered in a way to help retention and interest.

por Kate V

1 de jul de 2020

Amazing course! It explained so much about language teaching and gave me ideas that I can use in the future

por Cindy D J

24 de abr de 2020

Dr. Dixon deserves an oscar for his performance in this course! Thanks so much for making this so engaging.

por Paige M

31 de jan de 2020

Really enjoyed the overview of different approaches to language teaching in this course. Very interesting!!

por Daniela T

16 de fev de 2019

I love the teaching style of both Professors. The course is very pleasant to follow. Good pace and insight!

por S A

13 de dez de 2018

I’ve learned so much on this course and had so much fun. It was fantastic! Thank you for your great effort!

por Lillian M

22 de jan de 2018

Excellent learning experience. Extremely entertaining as well. Great content to further professional goals.

por Maria_Samkova

26 de nov de 2017

The course is well-structured and balanced. It provides us with insight on teaching methods and techniques.

por Lulu U

21 de set de 2021

Wonderful journey of English Teaching and Learning. Very insightful course with so many fruitful takeaways

por Ali A

30 de mar de 2021

It was really amazing course that I covered my knowledge and understood the basics of teaching techniques!

por Vi V T Y K N

28 de abr de 2020

I really enjoyed this course and appreciated how much work the teachers had put into designing the course.

por Xinli G

6 de fev de 2020

Love the dramatization of all the approaches! It really helps to enhance learning and knowledge retention.

por Nadezhda N

27 de out de 2019

Thanks a lot for such useful and absolutely clear explanations, for Your feedback and the knowledge I got!

por Evgeniy V N

17 de mar de 2018

Great and informative course that provides necessary info in a fresh and easy manner! Thank you, creators!

por Arial H

24 de jan de 2016

I enjoyed this course thoroughly! I love how playful the professors are in the videos. Makes learning fun!