Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,036 classificações
1,524 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

ZY
10 de Out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 1,487 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Renson I V S

4 de Mar de 2016

There is no words to describe how useful, acurrate and helpful is this course! Thanks a lot for this chance to improve our teaching skills and ESL perception.

por MOHMAD F T

4 de Jun de 2020

This course has been very helpful for me because I have learned many things from this course. And it was a wonderful journey with Dr. Dixon and Dr. Jessica.

por Ankita J

24 de Set de 2018

This course enlightens us about the different approaches to teach English, It explains the methodologies used in the earlier centuries. It is really helpful.

por Michele F

17 de Dez de 2017

This is another great course in the TESOL sequence at ASU. This is one of the better online classes I've taken - the instructors really keep it interesting.

por Bảo N L H

19 de Fev de 2021

The best teaching course I've ever had! Very clear instruction, theories are well explained. Assignments are challenging enough for learners to experience!

por Kaosu N

29 de Jul de 2020

Very clear and straightforward! Really nice to learn about the history of language teaching and take that into account when thinking about my own teaching.

por Nur I A

3 de Dez de 2019

the way the lecturer teach us is so nice and adding notes below the video is useful for those who haven't can understand speech if it is fast and thank you

por Anita C

12 de Nov de 2020

Fun learning at its finest. Material was brought to life in a lively, memorable and impactful manner. Excellent teaching made the course very enjoyable.

por Сергеева П Ю

22 de Nov de 2018

I am eternally grateful. Thank you, Dr. Dixon and Ms Jessica Cinco. It was truly a changing experience. I loved the course. Now it's time to move forward!

por Romie V D A

17 de Jun de 2017

Great course about the vast amount of theories on English Language. I had no idea there were so many theories and how far back teaching language has come!

por Jose F L G

21 de Jun de 2016

After teaching English for many years, I found answers to old questions and new challenges to work on. The course was worth every minute I invested in it.

por Rafa M

7 de Fev de 2016

It was great, though I think the video classes could have some application examples in the classrooms and the material could be available to the students.

por Rafael C L

23 de Nov de 2018

Amazing course! I'm so happy! I initially took this to have a certificate but now I'm happy because of how enjoyable and amazing is the whole experience!

por ALEJANDRA F M

23 de Abr de 2016

I really liked the way theories were presented and compared. Information is always clear and the course is very flexible, which means anyone can take it.

por Luiz F L C

26 de Fev de 2020

This has contributed SO MUCH for my teaching. I'm loving it. Being in Brazil, being poor and having access to this kind of material is changing my life!

por Jana V

6 de Fev de 2019

Another course of TEN! which is highly recommended. I love the acting , clear explanation, reading other people's ideas. Thank you. Highly recommended.

por Ismail A

31 de Jan de 2021

I really enjoyed it. This course helped me so much to have a theoretical and practical insight into the approaches and strategies for teaching English.

por Danae C A A

27 de Mai de 2020

During this course I could covered many important topics for my lessons. I think that is a good option from who wants to improve their teaching skills!

por Susana C d S G M M

18 de Mar de 2019

Essential course to take if you want to have your classes meeting its purpose, being preparing students for exams, communication or cultural awareness.

por Muhammed E E

4 de Dez de 2017

I have benefited greatly from the approaches and theories of teaching English language and the information and the multiple methods in teaching English

por David S M

20 de Nov de 2017

Excellent course! very didactic, it provides relevant information in a clear and simple way. I strongly recommend it, if you are thinking to teach ESL.

por Anas A

18 de Jul de 2017

I really liked the course and learned a lot , you can understand every thing easily from the way they present the course from a real professional staff

por Zana A A

10 de Out de 2016

I have learned a lot from these engaging and uncomplicated videos. I'd encourage EFL teachers to do this useful course to improve their teaching style.

por Andrew N

8 de Ago de 2016

A lot of effort went into making this course memorable, and it worked (even though it was a little childish)! Can complain when you learn the material!

por Asia

20 de Mar de 2016

Great course! Dr. Shane Dixon is superstar!! The most joyful way to get the understanding of all the approaches to teaching English! Thank you so much!