Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,141 classificações
1,565 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

ZY
10 de Out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,525 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Rakhimova G O

12 de Set de 2020

I really enjoyed from this course by watching colorful videos demonstrated by different role plays and having whole and clear idea about similarities and differences between language approaches

por Fan X

16 de Fev de 2021

I have got a lot of professional knowledge through the study of this course. I believe this course will bring me a different surprise after I finish learning the other 6 professional courses.

por Ngo T Q P

25 de Jun de 2020

This course is amazing! It supports my teaching philosophy through learning different approaches. Now I know what technique are the best to apply into my classroom for the sake of my students.

por Purevsuren B

17 de Mai de 2020

What an excellent way of teaching what could have been a rather boring subject of theories! I was not only learning the subject but also the manner of presentation and activating the learners.

por Elisa O

28 de Jan de 2016

Excellent! The theme could be boring and so though to be taught but the teacher was awesome and it became terrific! Well done, congratulations! I feel I have learned a lot and I also had fun!!

por NGUYEN P A T

12 de Jul de 2020

This is an excellent course that I've ever joined. Since I learned lots of useful knowledge when teaching, I strongly believe that I can do it better soon. Thanks for your great contribution.

por Seif A

23 de Jun de 2020

Such a wonder course with an ample of information and theories, which can help in the classroom and to identify the learners profiles, and which method is the one supposed to be used and why.

por Cansu A

27 de Ago de 2019

This course was very interesting and fun, going back in time and learning about different approaches to language teaching in the history was incredible. I have learned so much in this course.

por Chereise H

5 de Jan de 2021

Very informative techniques in teaching language. It was also good to see the origin and progression on teaching language over a century. Can't wait to use some of what I learnt in teaching.

por Pamula F

14 de Nov de 2017

I found this course to be extremely helpful in understanding how teachers should teach English as a second language. It also provided some much welcomed ideas on how I should teach English.

por Ayoub B

26 de Jul de 2020

Well organized course with a wonderful explanation as videos. in addition, the reading articles and the summaries are helpful with an easy English to understand. thank you for this course.

por Belen V

10 de Jul de 2016

Excellent course! I learned a lot, and I enjoyed it very much. This course gave me lot of useful tools as a teacher. I fell in love even more with being an English teacher. Thanks a lot!!!

por Dulce M T P W

21 de Jan de 2016

A bit more challenging than the first Module, bit with the same great methodology to deliver the information and keep students engaged. The course content is clear and concise. Thank you!

por Juliet M

29 de Abr de 2018

Dr. Shane is not only a brilliant instructor but a humble one. He's truly one of the best in the English language teaching field. Kudos also to Dr. Jessica Cinco for her useful insights.

por Thuy T

18 de Out de 2016

Inspiring lecturers! I enjoy every lesson with clear instruction and exciting moments. Thanks all for bringing the course online so that I can learn it conveniently. Highly recommended!!

por LingYu K

3 de Jun de 2016

Love this study about different language learning approach! I learned a lot about ESL/EFL history. Teacher is so funny. He'll be a good actor if he no longer want to work as a teacher^^

por Oshin O

1 de Nov de 2020

Great course! I enjoyed learning different theories of second language acquisition and sharing my ideas through assignments. The instructors are fun and knowledgeable about the topics.

por Valeriia

21 de Jul de 2018

It is a very interesting course that let you know more about the history of langauge teaching. Our teachers made their best to present the information in the most exciting way! Thanks!

por Fernando C

17 de Out de 2020

Excellent form of transmiting knowledge of theories of Second Language Adquisition very comprenhensible and very didactic. thanks for giving me the opportunity to study with you ASU.

por Anas H A

7 de Abr de 2020

Although it was an extensive course, I was really interested in the fabulous way of presenting the different teaching approaches. Many thanks for Dr. Shan Dixon and Dr. Jessica Cinco.

por Lee H

29 de Abr de 2019

I learned a lot about the different aspects of language teaching approaches. I am able to identify with some approaches more than others but can see how every approach has some merit.

por sunny A

30 de Jan de 2018

Great course if you want to know all the different approaches to language learning and where the techniques came from. Gives you a complete understanding of different teaching styles.

por Noorzada K

29 de Nov de 2020

This course helped me to learn different ways of approaches, varieties of techniques for teaching certain language skills. Thanks a lot for very interesting course dear ASU teachers.

por Nguyễn H H L

23 de Mai de 2020

I actually change my conventional belief about teaching after learning this course. The educators are passionate and knowledgable. I actually learn a lot from this course. Thank you.

por Pamela J V V

1 de Jun de 2017

It has been fantastic to do these courses. I didn't realise how much I was actually taking in. And it's been something I have been able to refer back to when talking to other people.