Chevron Left
Voltar para Just Reading and Writing English 1

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Just Reading and Writing English 1 da instituição Universidade Tsinghua

4.5
estrelas
84 classificações
29 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: feelings, staying healthy, learning, university, cultural differences, and cities. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of primary English reading and writing skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

Melhores avaliações

PK
2 de Fev de 2021

Such a good learning experience.Received more knowledge.Can enhance our reading, speaking and listening skills through this course.

HS
2 de Fev de 2021

Great opportunity for students to improve their language skills and also to get good knowledges as well.👍🏼👏🏻

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 29 Avaliações para o Just Reading and Writing English 1

por Hagaliaah S

3 de Fev de 2021

Great opportunity for students to improve their language skills and also to get good knowledges as well.👍🏼👏🏻

por Rajendra J

5 de Mai de 2020

Great course and knowledge

por Canadian A M U

15 de Mai de 2020

Well-organized

por CHAUTE S K

7 de Mai de 2020

good very nice

por ADRIANA A E G

29 de Set de 2020

Dinámico, visual, me gustó.

por Bhosale D B

2 de Jun de 2020

Very good

por Pagar A P

16 de Jul de 2020

Good

por Mr. R V M

6 de Mai de 2020

Nice

por Sandip K P

14 de Mai de 2020

OK

por Yogeshree a U

29 de Jan de 2021

Interesting course and i have learned many new things.

por Nurul F B K

27 de Fev de 2021

Good for student to improve English skill

por Lochana S

18 de Fev de 2021

helps me in grammars and pronouncation.

por Dennimar A

20 de Nov de 2020

This is an excellent course!

por LORGIA E C G

22 de Dez de 2020

Good Course! Thanks a lot.

por Abdul R

19 de Fev de 2021

easy to learn and fun

por Winston A W

27 de Out de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Amilcar J

6 de Dez de 2020

Un gran curso

por Tinissha S

13 de Mar de 2021

awesome one

por Siti N B Y

6 de Mar de 2021

excellent

por Deepak

17 de Jun de 2021

Good

por Buthaina A M

8 de Jan de 2021

good

por Amirruddin

28 de Fev de 2021

gg

por qamar y a

21 de Jun de 2021

.

por Haykanush A

14 de Jan de 2020

It was a bit difficult for a beginner.

por Mr. S S C

22 de Mai de 2020

Awesome