Chevron Left
Voltar para Interatividade com JavaScript

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Interatividade com JavaScript da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
6,727 classificações
1,369 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

Melhores avaliações

LC
15 de Mar de 2016

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

MM
6 de Fev de 2016

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 1,339 Avaliações para o Interatividade com JavaScript

por Petrov A Y

12 de Mai de 2017

Again it is a perfect course by Colleen. There is great number of useful examples. I recomend to begin studying JS from this course.

por Sriram S

16 de Abr de 2018

Excellent course video, lecture, mentor, slides, notes, assessments, peer review so on. Overall great course, wonderful lecturer...

por Hemanth S N

18 de Set de 2016

The course was designed to teach all the essential fundamentals of javascript in a very easy way and this course has benefited me.

por Elizabeth F

15 de Nov de 2021

S​tarted out thinking this class was waaay to much to absorb. Ended up loving cracking codes and solving problems! Give me more!

por bokhit a h

20 de Jul de 2017

thank you colleen van and coursera community for this helpful course which can help me to achieve my career thank you once again

por Siddharth S

11 de Jul de 2016

Colleen Ma'am you are just awsome! But, I did wanted bit tougher assignments on Jscript! Could be optional but a bit more tough.

por Эдуард Р

10 de Jul de 2020

Очень хороший курс. Дает базовые понятия в JavaScript. Понятное и простое объяснения и интересные зачетные задания. Рекомендую.

por Luis D G

4 de Jul de 2020

Nice course to start with Javascript, do not have advanced knowledge, but enough to start implementing it on starting projects

por Shradheya K

1 de Jul de 2017

Awesome Knowledge of the Instructor about the Course and we get to know the Overview of the Subject and topics related to it.

por Nafisa N

9 de Jul de 2020

This course is very helpful for those who are new in web designing. I've learnt a lot of cool stuffs throughout this course.

por GOURAV S

30 de Mai de 2020

It is a great course. Now I feel more comfortable in web development. I learned new things of interactivity in this course.

por amr w

22 de Mai de 2020

I recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn JavaScript

The explanation is great and the examples are professional

por Diego L

26 de Abr de 2016

Es un excelente curso para principiantes. La profesora explica en un lenguaje muy claro y sencillo. Altamente recomendado.

por Adelaide R

5 de Jun de 2020

Really useful course. Simple and effective. I recommend to take this course and all the others within the Specialisation.

por Marcell P R

27 de Out de 2016

It was awesome. Everything was understandable, the material was good and Colleen van Lent, Ph.D. is an excellent teacher.

por Elizabeth B

27 de Fev de 2016

Muchas gracias, me gusta mucho estudiar con la Universidad de Michigan, desde Colombia muchas gracias por la oportunidad.

por Basem B S H

22 de Nov de 2020

Great course material and I would like to thank Dr. Colleen for her great efforts in this course and all specialization.

por Kazi R

18 de Out de 2020

amazing course with great presentation. things was really clear and coding was easy to understand. thansks. appreciated.

por Yaneer E

7 de Mai de 2020

The concept and logic with learning this language was very different from HTML5 and CSS3. But the course helps alot!!!!

por Alena S

23 de Fev de 2018

It's amazing! The teacher is GREAT! And it's very responsible course! Thak you for all courses of this specialization!

por Ashley C

15 de Jul de 2018

Instructor is very clear and provides very helpful information. Enjoyed this class and it helped cement key concepts.

por Alaa S

19 de Abr de 2018

The instructor is great, the content is well organized and the assignments are good to implement what you've learned.

por Debasmita B

12 de Fev de 2016

Magnificent. The way professor explained the subject is really nice. And thanks for making it so easy to understand.

por Aayush R

12 de Nov de 2020

A very well made course. Very helpful for beginners to gain a basic understanding of Interactivity using JavaScript.

por Vânia G

30 de Set de 2020

Another great course of the UMICH team, Prof. Van Lent was awesome in synthesis and objectivity. My congratulations.