Chevron Left
Voltar para Design e desenvolvimento de aplicativos para iOS

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design e desenvolvimento de aplicativos para iOS da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.1
estrelas
265 classificações
64 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In App Design and Development for iOS, the third course of the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, you will be developing foundational programming skills to support graphical element presentation and data manipulation from basic functions through to advanced processing. You will continue to build your skill set to use and apply core graphics, touch handling and gestures, animations and transitions, alerts and actions as well as advanced algorithms, threading and more. By the end of this course you will be able to develop a more advanced, fully functioning app. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

Melhores avaliações

DD
24 de Mai de 2016

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

MR
28 de Jun de 2018

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 59 Avaliações para o Design e desenvolvimento de aplicativos para iOS

por Lokey C

18 de Mai de 2018

This course is not updated.

While Xcode now is already version 9 in 2018, it is still using Xcode 7.

While Swift is already 4 in 2018, it is still using Swift 2.

It is very sad that in the course material it keeps saying "we are aware Xcode is already version 8, please stick with Xcode 7 for now. Xcode 8 will break our code".

It is sadder to know the knowledge we learn in this course doesn't apply to modern technology.

One more thing, the course forum is poorly maintained. Many people are asking questions while no one is really answering.

por Jeyanthinathan G

28 de Dez de 2018

Please update your modules to latest Xcode version. Also, it was a great pain to get peers for reviewing my project. Kindly check for alternatives. I would not recommend this course to any of my friends.

por Adhi P

17 de Set de 2018

Course materials are outdated..

por Mustafa J

12 de Dez de 2017

Noobs who wasting my time!!!!!

this course gives me a bad reflect of Coursera as an initial course!!!!

this 1 star is too much on you :3

por Alexander B

28 de Out de 2016

Now all the knowledge acquired in this course has improved my skills in my job.

I love this.

por Donatas

25 de Mai de 2016

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

por Md. T R

29 de Jun de 2018

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

por CT Y

22 de Jun de 2020

Great coverage of course content, material ! Very exciting stuff !

por Juangui J

19 de Out de 2016

Really helpful course for starting coding apps with Swift.

por Anatoliy C

3 de Ago de 2016

The third one in this specialization is the best one.

por Yehang H

9 de Jun de 2016

This is course is very useful for my personal project

por Michel A D

3 de Mai de 2016

An excellent course into iOS programming with Swift.

por Pamela P

4 de Mar de 2016

Good course. Well organized and comprehensive.

por Mohak T

6 de Nov de 2019

Good start for fresh iOS TvOS and watchOS Dev

por V.A A

29 de Mar de 2019

Very interesting to learn and create the app

por Konstantin S

12 de Mar de 2019

Interesting course for junior developer

por Mario E S

1 de Ago de 2016

excellent course. I am learning a lot!

por Allison

27 de Jul de 2016

Great course, learned quite a bit!

por Ali B G

7 de Abr de 2016

Learned many thing as a starter.

por Afnan K

3 de Jan de 2018

Excellent course for beginners

por Tzu-I L

7 de Fev de 2016

Learn a lot from this course

por Edwin J

10 de Jan de 2017

Awesome!!! Great course!!!

por Cristian I N B

5 de Mar de 2016

Excellent option to learn

por Rengaraju B

26 de Jan de 2019

Very useful course.

por Eury P B

17 de Abr de 2018

Great content.