Chevron Left
Voltar para Design e desenvolvimento de aplicativos para iOS

Design e desenvolvimento de aplicativos para iOS, Universidade de Toronto

4.1
(227 classificações)

Informações sobre o curso

In App Design and Development for iOS, the third course of the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, you will be developing foundational programming skills to support graphical element presentation and data manipulation from basic functions through to advanced processing. You will continue to build your skill set to use and apply core graphics, touch handling and gestures, animations and transitions, alerts and actions as well as advanced algorithms, threading and more. By the end of this course you will be able to develop a more advanced, fully functioning app. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

Melhores avaliações

por DD

May 25, 2016

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

por MR

Jun 29, 2018

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

Filtrar por:

49 avaliações

por V.A Arjunnath

Mar 29, 2019

Very interesting to learn and create the app

por Stolyarenko Konstantin

Mar 12, 2019

Interesting course for junior developer

por surajit nandi

Feb 11, 2019

G

r

e

a

t

por Rengaraju Balayogan

Jan 26, 2019

Very useful course.

por Jeyanthinathan G

Dec 28, 2018

Please update your modules to latest Xcode version. Also, it was a great pain to get peers for reviewing my project. Kindly check for alternatives. I would not recommend this course to any of my friends.

por Adhipathi

Sep 17, 2018

Course materials are outdated..

por Julien Widmer

Aug 25, 2018

Videos with Mike Spears were hard to understand and to learn, parts of code were magically appearing from nowhere. This has been really hard to stay motivated and to keep going compared to the last courses with Jack Wu. Despite this fact, this module is great and really interesting with courses about watchOS and tvOS.

por Chithra Sankaran

Aug 20, 2018

Little overloaded with concepts and code. was hard to follow the code when pasted as whole

por Md. Tohidur Rahman

Jun 29, 2018

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

por Lokey Chow

May 18, 2018

This course is not updated.

While Xcode now is already version 9 in 2018, it is still using Xcode 7.

While Swift is already 4 in 2018, it is still using Swift 2.

It is very sad that in the course material it keeps saying "we are aware Xcode is already version 8, please stick with Xcode 7 for now. Xcode 8 will break our code".

It is sadder to know the knowledge we learn in this course doesn't apply to modern technology.

One more thing, the course forum is poorly maintained. Many people are asking questions while no one is really answering.