Chevron Left
Voltar para Design e desenvolvimento de aplicativos para iOS

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design e desenvolvimento de aplicativos para iOS da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.1
230 classificações
54 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In App Design and Development for iOS, the third course of the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, you will be developing foundational programming skills to support graphical element presentation and data manipulation from basic functions through to advanced processing. You will continue to build your skill set to use and apply core graphics, touch handling and gestures, animations and transitions, alerts and actions as well as advanced algorithms, threading and more. By the end of this course you will be able to develop a more advanced, fully functioning app. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 25, 2016

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

MR

Jun 29, 2018

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Design e desenvolvimento de aplicativos para iOS

por Lokey C

May 18, 2018

This course is not updated.

While Xcode now is already version 9 in 2018, it is still using Xcode 7.

While Swift is already 4 in 2018, it is still using Swift 2.

It is very sad that in the course material it keeps saying "we are aware Xcode is already version 8, please stick with Xcode 7 for now. Xcode 8 will break our code".

It is sadder to know the knowledge we learn in this course doesn't apply to modern technology.

One more thing, the course forum is poorly maintained. Many people are asking questions while no one is really answering.

por Adhipathi

Sep 17, 2018

Course materials are outdated..

por Jeyanthinathan G

Dec 28, 2018

Please update your modules to latest Xcode version. Also, it was a great pain to get peers for reviewing my project. Kindly check for alternatives. I would not recommend this course to any of my friends.

por Mustafa J

Dec 12, 2017

Noobs who wasting my time!!!!!

this course gives me a bad reflect of Coursera as an initial course!!!!

this 1 star is too much on you :3

por Rengaraju B

Jan 26, 2019

Very useful course.

por surajit n

Feb 11, 2019

G

r

e

a

t

por Stolyarenko K

Mar 12, 2019

Interesting course for junior developer

por Anatoliy C

Aug 03, 2016

The third one in this specialization is the best one.

por Giulio M

Mar 08, 2016

Great!

por Afnan K

Jan 03, 2018

Excellent course for beginners

por Mosen

Mar 05, 2016

wonderful

por Alexander B

Oct 28, 2016

Now all the knowledge acquired in this course has improved my skills in my job.

I love this.

por Tzu-I L

Feb 07, 2016

Learn a lot from this course

por Mario E S

Aug 01, 2016

excellent course. I am learning a lot!

por Eury P B

Apr 17, 2018

Great content.

por Michel A D

May 03, 2016

An excellent course into iOS programming with Swift.

por Allison

Jul 27, 2016

Great course, learned quite a bit!

por Yehang H

Jun 10, 2016

This is course is very useful for my personal project

por Edwin J

Jan 10, 2017

Awesome!!! Great course!!!

por Md. T R

Jun 29, 2018

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

por Vinicius S T

Mar 06, 2016

Excellent!

por Ali B G

Apr 07, 2016

Learned many thing as a starter.

por Juangui J

Oct 19, 2016

Really helpful course for starting coding apps with Swift.

por Cristian I N B

Mar 06, 2016

Excellent option to learn

por Donatas

May 25, 2016

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.