Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
2,125 classificações
435 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

RS

Feb 15, 2020

Its an great platform to learn the INTRODUCTION TO ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE(AI) in Coursera i have learned new things related to ai and Watson Studio by Ibm cloud was Awesome Experience to me..

SR

Dec 30, 2019

Great Module to understand basic AI & how it will be useful . Watson lab was worth doing, it very interesting how AI is classifying the object in picture. Will be doing next module shortly.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Muhammad A

Jul 25, 2019

THIS COURSE HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND THE STRENGTH AND WEAKNESSES ABOUT AI, COURSERA IS GOOD PLATFORM FOR LEARNING AND RESEARCHING ................

por R. T

Apr 02, 2020

This course is really Awesome i have learn't more about artificial intelligence and its applications in different points other data scientists.

por AKASH J

Mar 30, 2020

if you don't know where to start your journey in the field of artificial intelligence and machine learning this course will definitely help you

por Seth G

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent introduction to the topic of artificial intelligence and the methods IBM is using to develop systems for business applications.

por Jawwad h

Mar 23, 2020

This course is amazing and well defined structure. Many experts and researchers talk about AI, future in AI and current deployment of AI

por Charles J B P

Jan 08, 2020

Excellent course to start understanding and utilizing AI applications! Very exciting to learn a new process that is vital to the future.

por HIMANSHU S

Sep 02, 2019

Excellent way of explanation with vast knowledge.The test after every week is very good idea to make one understand and focus on topics.

por Ariadna U P Y

Jan 19, 2020

It was a pretty self-contained course and it explains pretty well the fundamentals of the actual development of Artificial Intelligence

por Donovan W

Jan 05, 2020

I think this is a very good introductory course in artificial intelligence (AI) for those thinking to transition to the career field.

por Jhony W T

Nov 19, 2019

I'm loving this course. Learning about AI make me wonder the future, good as possible. And make me want to be part of this new world.

por Khushi P

Sep 20, 2019

It's a really good course to get some general idea about artificial intelligence and also to clear misinterpretation about AI if any.

por Abhishek M

Jan 19, 2020

The overall course flow is good. However, it require further detailing by more materials on the AI use cases and in-depth analysis.

por Niko S

Dec 26, 2019

This course offers an excellent overview of AI usage environments, explaining the positive and negative sides. I am very satisfied!

por Wonseon L

Aug 29, 2019

Fundamental knowledge of AI could be learned within short time.

It's very helpful for me to journey the direction of data scientist.

por Sai S M

Dec 04, 2019

It's a good start and I got some ideas of AI and what's behind AI. Good course contents with informative reading articles. Cheers!

por Farooq s

Nov 27, 2019

It was a brilliant to Learn and have some Hands on Experience was wonderful thank you so much for allowing me to learn this course

por Christopher A

Sep 06, 2019

A great overview of AI and basic concepts related to it, with a lot of practical examples helping understand the abstract concepts

por SHAGUFA E F A S

Jan 13, 2020

I gained a good knowledge related to AI that I wasn't aware about and I am looking forward to complete the specialization in AI.

por Maahika M

Aug 22, 2019

Good introduction and an interactive model. Was interesting to know so many impact and applications which are real and relevant.

por Mohammed A A

Dec 13, 2019

Great course for absolute beginers to understand what is AI and its possibilities, applications and its future in time to come.

por DILAXAN S

Apr 02, 2020

Really interesting course to know about AI. It has made a baseline on AI and I am very much interested to learn further on AI.

por Kapil G

Jan 14, 2020

Good introduction to Artificial Intelligence and its various applications and the ethics to be followed while developing AI.

por Ezra M N

Oct 02, 2019

Very informative and inspiring! I strongly recommend taking it if you hope and plan to join the profession of the future.

por ISMAIL M K

Jul 25, 2019

This Course is Very Valuable to a Student who wants to learn AI from it's basics and I love the teachers and the Course..

por Tanmaya C

Dec 13, 2019

I literally enjoy this whole course & now I am able to understand how the things works in AI and what is AI really is.