Chevron Left
Voltar para Internet das Coisas — IoT: tecnologias em comunicação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Internet das Coisas — IoT: tecnologias em comunicação da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.5
179 classificações
37 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you wondered how “Things” talk to each other and the cloud? Do you understand the alternatives for conveying latency-sensitive real time data versus reliable signaling data? Building on the skills from the Sensing and Actuation course, we will explore protocols to exchange information between processors. In this course, you will learn how VoIP systems like Skype work and implement your own app for voice calls and text messages. You will start by using the Session Initiation Protocol (SIP) for session management. Next, you will learn how voice codecs such as Adaptive Multi Rate (AMR) are used in 3G networks and use them for voice traffic in your app. Learning Goals: After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Implement session initiation, management and termination on your DragonBoard™ 410c using SIP. 2. Discover other users and exchange device capabilities. 3. Compare and contrast narrowband and wideband codecs and experience the voice quality differences between them. 4. Implement and demonstrate VoIP calls using the DragonBoard 410c....

Melhores avaliações

JC

Mar 07, 2018

I liked the topic of communications, I am interested in carrying out developments in IoT and intellectually explore all the components that make up the internet of things.

AA

Dec 23, 2015

One of the best University Course in IoT ecosystem . I really liked the assessment of week-4, open option to write about the innovative ideas on IoT.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Internet das Coisas — IoT: tecnologias em comunicação

por Amrit C C S & F A

Dec 23, 2015

One of the best University Course in IoT ecosystem . I really liked the assessment of week-4, open option to write about the innovative ideas on IoT.

por Rajeev L t

Feb 10, 2019

It was awsome learning

por CHRISTOPHER C

Jul 11, 2018

Awesome class!

por Hamza I

Jun 24, 2018

That course was really helpful and fruitful for me.

por Pranjal C

Apr 05, 2018

very good

por Omair A

Feb 08, 2018

awesome

por Shivanand R K

Jun 21, 2016

Great and Excellent thoughts and course material.

por Argishti D

Feb 04, 2016

Great course for IoT ,VoIP and EoIP professionals.

por marwa s

Nov 26, 2016

this course is very useful and i enjoyed for listen it

por Syed R T

Jul 13, 2017

Strategically Designed..

por Supriya P

Dec 11, 2017

Very comprehensive &

por Muhammad S S

Oct 25, 2018

Good.

por Kuruva L

Sep 09, 2019

good

por Shiv P

Oct 08, 2019

Great learning !

por Anil M

Sep 20, 2019

Very good presentation .

very nicely designed with crisp required material .

Presenters are very knowledged in describing the subject .

i have learned the required technique and implementation process of IoT .

All the Quizzes are very systematically designed

por Harshil B

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent insignt on the VOIP a

por Ayush G

Jan 04, 2019

Very Good

por Edivaldo R d S

Sep 27, 2017

Excellent. Very grateful to UC San Diego and Coursera

por Javier P C

Mar 07, 2018

I liked the topic of communications, I am interested in carrying out developments in IoT and intellectually explore all the components that make up the internet of things.

por Gopalakrishnan

Feb 15, 2016

Course is very good!

It would be better if the lessons are more on practical side or practical quiz output

por Sandhya V

Aug 31, 2016

Good course on communication strategies using VOIP which will be useful for the Capstone project.

por Adetoun R O

Jan 29, 2016

Friendly teaching style, clear accent...I had a great start!

por Jean-Luc B

Jan 01, 2016

Great course. Highly recommended!

por Jose T P

Feb 06, 2016

Me gusto mucho por la facilidad del material para aprender los temas

por Neelesh A

Dec 10, 2016

Very good. Could include more examples of making smart.