Chevron Left
Voltar para Intermediate Grammar Project

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Intermediate Grammar Project da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
117 classificações
43 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you have taken the three courses in this specialization, you have learned a lot of grammar in the last few months. This will be a big help to your studies or your career. This capstone project will help you process what you've learned and help you remember it forever. You will create a grammar scrapbook of the difficult or interesting English grammatical structures that you studied in the specialization. You will choose a multi-media tool of your choice, such as video or e-book, to showcase proper use of the grammar. You will also give authentic examples of the grammar found in articles, movies, or songs to make the scrapbook interesting. This will be a scrapbook that you can keep with you long after this specialization ends....

Melhores avaliações

HC
18 de Jan de 2019

Gracias. Ha sido una maravillosa experiencia.\n\nThank you. It has been a wonderful experience.\n\nMerci Ce fut une expérience merveilleuse.

EO
31 de Out de 2018

Thanks for this nice course. I learned more things by this course. I was hate Grammar but now I like it because I learned. Thanks

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 42 Avaliações para o Intermediate Grammar Project

por Shuchao C

1 de Ago de 2018

I have purchased the Specialization but I feel very bad right now. So many students are copying others project works or simply submit empty projects. I even saw my project link being directly used by one of the students. Also, there is no moderator in the course page for at least a year and no one is answering any students question or complaint.

I don't recommend any of you guys to join in this Specialization because the course moderator can do nothing about the situation.

por Arifa S

20 de Out de 2020

it was great opportunity for me... thank you instructor for your lesson... and your teaching style was too good..

por MAURICIO C T

1 de Out de 2019

Very good course, with a light and clear content that helped to improve my English Teaching Skills and providing ways to make a good teacher tool box, in order to motivate students on the learning porcess.

Thank you alll for this great opportunity!

por Hugo E D L C C

19 de Jan de 2019

Gracias. Ha sido una maravillosa experiencia.

Thank you. It has been a wonderful experience.

Merci Ce fut une expérience merveilleuse.

por Erhan Ö

1 de Nov de 2018

Thanks for this nice course. I learned more things by this course. I was hate Grammar but now I like it because I learned. Thanks

por Alaa b

30 de Out de 2020

i like it, it made me much better at grammar.. thanks alot.

por Veritas V

10 de Ago de 2020

This has been an extremely important course, since its inception, it has allowed me to acquire new knowledge in the area of grammar and especially in the preparation of documents for use in technological platforms. Everyone involved in the areas of English language document writing and translation, official document verification, and any English language science teacher should take this course.

por José A R N

25 de Jan de 2018

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio

por LISA T

17 de Ago de 2020

Finally after a long wait (waiting for peer assignment to be cleared) I finally have finished this course! Thank you all the instructors and peers! Hope we can meet someday in the global community, face-to-face! Really enjoy this specialization!~

por Fernando U

23 de Nov de 2017

Only after doing this project that I deeply understood what I've studied in the specialization.

por Cristhian C G

22 de Jul de 2020

This is a great course where you can find a lot of resources to improve your grammar .

por Ahsan R

30 de Nov de 2018

Excellent course, and very smart and sexy trainer. Really loved the course content.

por khadim s

4 de Abr de 2018

I would like thank you so much our teachers and all of your assistant.

por Shubhangi

27 de Out de 2020

great and recommendable course. Perfectly designed.

por Daniele D D

11 de Jan de 2021

Very usefull. Thanks to all the teachers!!

por Pui M

13 de Jan de 2021

Good and interesting.

por Diana N V

22 de Out de 2020

Muy buen curso

por Mr. P N M

18 de Ago de 2020

Nice course

por Mary L D B

5 de Jan de 2021

Very Nice!

por Katia A V R

17 de Out de 2020

EXCELLENT

por Seongwoo J H

30 de Ago de 2020

However learning with a project was apparently a good way to study English, being graded only by peers was a disappointing part of the course. More detailed guidance and feedback from an expert would enhance the credibility and effect of the course.

por Lorena S D

15 de Nov de 2020

It's a really great project to review everything and to organize the ideas and keep it after the course.

por Marely T R

30 de Jan de 2021

I loved this, it's fun and I enjoyed a lot to do each step!

por Lena k

12 de Mar de 2020

Thank you coursera for helping me to learn more and more

por Vladimir N

5 de Fev de 2020

It's very useful & interesting specialization for me.