Chevron Left
Voltar para Interface com o Arduino

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Interface com o Arduino da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
3,330 classificações
645 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Melhores avaliações

RA
22 de Mai de 2020

A good introductional course, where i'm able to learn the basics and some more. A recommended course for anyone who is willing to learn more about arduino or start learning arduino.

TT
21 de Mai de 2020

I have a lot of experience working with Arduino. But I enjoyed the course very much. The course is well organized and Prof. Ian G. Harris explains every topic from the very basic.

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 635 Avaliações para o Interface com o Arduino

por PARTHKUMAR M

11 de Set de 2020

Reviewing system after submission of Assignment Its to bad It not provide assignment easily we have to wait for lots of days. otherwise content is great

por Anubhav D

19 de Abr de 2020

expected it to teach a bit more, because as a student i wasn't being able to grasp the whole software of arduino fully especially the programming

por Kothadiya P B

25 de Mai de 2020

This course is so good to help the students who want to learn in deep in arduino interfacing and it's a well prepared lectures with assignments.

por SHUBHAM A B

3 de Jan de 2020

Week 4 is very tough for the beginners. It should be more Interactive. Elaboration of details of shields and there basic is necessary.

por Rajab A ( N B

29 de Mai de 2020

over all course course content is well, better use of shield and more hardware components. but explain programs of Arduino in detail.

por Siva S

4 de Mai de 2020

The course has enough content to get knowledge of Arduino but, few tutorials on programming the device on our own can be included.

por Marcelo J R

10 de Jan de 2016

Good course. Prof. Ian is very good. Only I miss a deeper discussion, more complete examples and assignments. Thanks a lot.

por Julio A

14 de Jun de 2016

So good,but I think the examples should be using the Arduino IDE, writing the code, not just "Open the example Fade..."

por GOLLAVILLI S

27 de Out de 2020

course is very nice and it gives me good experience but I suggest to provide the IDE in the course itself ,thankyou

por Baci N

15 de Mar de 2017

enjoyed the last weeks taking this course and assignments, I would recommend any person to take this course.

por Steven C

29 de Mai de 2020

Quick introduction to the Arduino, though I expected there to be more programming/interfacing assignments.

por Babawale O D

28 de Jul de 2020

the assignment should be explained more, a person without prerequisite knowledge of programming can do it

por Michael B

2 de Mai de 2017

Great class with a great teacher, but lack of a forum to discuss ideas and problems severely limits it.

por Md A N

15 de Set de 2020

Good Course. Before doing this course first go somewhere and learn String Manipulation in Arduino IDE.

por Marvin T

12 de Jun de 2017

Generally good! It would have been better if there are additional real-world exercises for Arduino,

por Bhargav D

19 de Jan de 2019

assignments too easy except for week 4. The course should have covered more interfacing problems.

por S. M S A

18 de Nov de 2017

More emphasis on coding could have been more helpful for me, otherwise this course was awesome!

por VINAY K

15 de Dez de 2015

IOT more examples should have been covered and also assignments for IoT would have been better.

por Matthias L

22 de Out de 2017

A bit slow at times, but overall a good course to learn the basics to program an Arduino.

por Manish

7 de Out de 2016

Really good for someone who is working with sensor, actuator, bread board for first time.

por La W N

18 de Out de 2020

A good introduction about internet and explanation about different communication types.

por Paulo A

13 de Fev de 2017

The lessons were really interesting. However the projects could be improved I think.

por Andres B

16 de Jan de 2017

Very good for starting with this beautiful and powerful interface! I really like it!

por Saurabh N

14 de Jul de 2016

very nice course...although i believe it should have had more demos and projects

por Mustafa Y

20 de Ago de 2016

cool , i like it but if it has some thing more like sensor it was be better