Chevron Left
Voltar para Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more, IE Business School

4.7
435 classificações
100 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

Melhores avaliações

por WR

Jun 06, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

por E

Nov 11, 2016

I was recommended by other to study this course. I am really appreciate his recommendation since I have developed a big picture about the advertising industry. This course is really useful to me.

Filtrar por:

95 avaliações

por Jaimie Walnes

Dec 07, 2018

Full of useful information. A must for anyone wanting to embark on a career in marketing communications.

por Caleb Olorunmaiye

Dec 03, 2018

Enlightening, instructive and informative. This course will open your mind to the exciting world of Marketing Communications and what you need to succeed in the industry today.

por SujinJo

Nov 28, 2018

The lecture is good but it might be perfect with well-organized course material.

por Gao Yun

Nov 08, 2018

i like this course, profesor performance and looking forward to the capstone project to practise my studying & learning. Meanwhile, i hope it could be have more project samplings are more better to understanding well and keep in mind the concept.

por Kevin Murrant

Nov 06, 2018

An excellent course. The information provided was really valuable because it helped me understand where my particular skills are in the marketing mix.

por Supriya

Nov 03, 2018

This is been a phenomenal find! I wish I'd taken it ages ago. Even for someone with a very limited understanding of the marketing world, the depth in which concepts have been taught without making it complicated is very impressive.

I've signed up for many courses here, most of them have been good, but this one is my favourite. And I'm only halfway though so far! Highly recommend it.

por Eom Seon Ha

Oct 20, 2018

it's comprehensive, well delivered instructions which we are considering it in real work places

giving me lots of intuitive theoretical supporting reference / materials moving forwards..

something learn is always fun to make myself better !! thanks for good course .

por elbahar

Oct 02, 2018

perfect

por Rosa Angélica Hernández

Sep 23, 2018

Un curso excelente, dinámico y muy interesante para aprender más sobre las comunicaciones del marketing y diversos aspectos que se guardan tras de ellas.

por Arjun Kumar

Sep 06, 2018

Nice materials to learn from and great faculty specially Professor Eda Sayin(course instructor) who has being an inspiration to me to learn more practically than being in books...! :)