Chevron Left
Voltar para Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes, Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.7
127 classificações
33 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

Melhores avaliações

por MC

Apr 18, 2017

Great course! Very well planned and delivered. I really appreciated the effort University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill had put into it. Thank you!

por TG

Sep 13, 2016

A great course with tons of information. I love how they make their video's, you can't help but want to learn.

Filtrar por:

32 avaliações

por Pratibha K Prabhakar

Mar 26, 2019

It was wonderful way of learning, the dramatic sessions were awesome

por Alessandra Bezzi de Melo

Feb 18, 2019

This course helped me to get a job at a nursing home as infection prevention nurse. Thank you so much!

por MOZAN ABDALMONEM AWADALLA ALHUSSEIN

Jan 17, 2019

when i enrolled in this course i think that i will just know some information about infection prevention but within the time i noted that all the poient mention in the course are realy happen in hospital and we did not take care of it

This course are every usefull ,interested and nice thank you alot for this great effort

por Asmaa Ahmed Mahazam

Dec 19, 2018

Excellent course

por Aya Abdalhalim

Oct 27, 2018

شكرا جزيلا ... الكورس اكثر من رائع .. ومجهودات مشكورة ^_^ ..

por Arjun Sankarankutty

Sep 03, 2018

Really helped n to update my knowledge.

por Carl Batiany succes

Jun 28, 2018

Fue excelente! Aprendí muchas cosas nuevas que me servirán en la práctica. Gracias

por Sharyon Bellwood

Mar 03, 2018

Very entertaining way to learn about infection and control.

por Cindy ***

Feb 23, 2018

w

por Ricardo Andreotti Bodra

Sep 08, 2017

Phenomenal content and practical applications, nursing homes all around the country should offer your material. Thank you for such an informative and inspiring course!