Chevron Left
Voltar para Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes da instituição Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.7
139 classificações
34 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

Melhores avaliações

MC

Apr 18, 2017

Great course! Very well planned and delivered. I really appreciated the effort University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill had put into it. Thank you!

TG

Sep 13, 2016

A great course with tons of information. I love how they make their video's, you can't help but want to learn.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

por Asmaa A M

Dec 19, 2018

Excellent course

por MOZAN A A A

Jan 17, 2019

when i enrolled in this course i think that i will just know some information about infection prevention but within the time i noted that all the poient mention in the course are realy happen in hospital and we did not take care of it

This course are every usefull ,interested and nice thank you alot for this great effort

por Alessandra B d M

Feb 18, 2019

This course helped me to get a job at a nursing home as infection prevention nurse. Thank you so much!

por Pratibha K P

Mar 26, 2019

It was wonderful way of learning, the dramatic sessions were awesome

por Ricardo A B

Sep 08, 2017

Phenomenal content and practical applications, nursing homes all around the country should offer your material. Thank you for such an informative and inspiring course!

por Eisa A A

Jun 04, 2017

the most interesting course ever

por maher m m r

May 17, 2016

good

por Julio C N P

Jan 01, 2017

very creative

por Ahmed A M A

Sep 07, 2017

The course is very good and presents interesting and interesting content

por Teresa G

Sep 13, 2016

A great course with tons of information. I love how they make their video's, you can't help but want to learn.

por Teng L T

Sep 12, 2016

great course

por Mark A F

Feb 05, 2017

Excellent! Maraming Salamat!

por Ahmed E M E

May 24, 2017

Great ! This is helpful

por Courtney M

May 09, 2017

excellent tool and well worth the time spent!

por Sharyon B

Mar 03, 2018

Very entertaining way to learn about infection and control.

por Carl B s

Jun 28, 2018

Fue excelente! Aprendí muchas cosas nuevas que me servirán en la práctica. Gracias

por Mariana M C

Apr 18, 2017

Great course! Very well planned and delivered. I really appreciated the effort University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill had put into it. Thank you!

por George G S

Jun 09, 2016

Great information, innovative format, humorous presentation, CE credits. This is a GREAT course.

por Jamie M N

Aug 11, 2017

Great course for the CNA I

por Johnny C

Nov 11, 2016

Good Coverage and good emphasis on important and valuable items. Innovative videos and learning modules.

por Charlie L

Apr 08, 2017

excellent learning experience

por Yanna L

Aug 11, 2017

I enjoy this course so much , and I have learned a lot from the modules. Highly recommend!

por Abigail M J

Jan 25, 2016

Definitely the most creative online course I have ever taken. You guys at Chapel Hill rock! Hope to complete more courses with you in the future...a course on managing pandemics, maybe? Thank you guys so much.

por Albert B L

Dec 08, 2016

Gran curso. Aprendes bastante y te ríes un rato con la serie Gowns & Gloves

por Crista v G

Jan 21, 2017

Very good introduction for isolation precautions and cleaning strategies in Nursing Homes. Every healthcare worker should follow this course! Also for me it is very nice to see the difference between the American and Dutch strategies.