Chevron Left
Voltar para Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.7
66 classificações
16 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course takes a look at the future of cybersecurity with respect to what is being done to lessen the potential for catastrophic destruction resulting from cyber attack on critical infrastructure. In this respect, we take a short survey of potential technological solutions and response options. We conclude this module by taking a look at unique aspects of the cyber profession and personal considerations for those who want to make cybersecurity a career....

Melhores avaliações

GO

Nov 15, 2019

The course is well structured. I recommend reading The President is Missing, by Bill Clinton. Is the course in a thriller novel.

SH

Oct 04, 2018

Excellent Course with great presentation and just the right pace. Great introduction to the field of cybersecurity.

Filtrar por:

1 — 15 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future

por Djeri M

Jan 23, 2019

Outstanding course...

por Ana R P

Sep 17, 2018

Interesting Thank you so much to the instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

por Tan J F

Oct 05, 2018

This was absolutely challenging, but worthwhile to learn.

por Hafiz M A

Jul 01, 2018

Such an informative and extra intelligent course, I would like to recommend to everybody just to get to know something around. I am very uch grateful to the instructor(s), the institution and especially the coursera which has given this marvelous opportunity. This is the best place to learn. Once again thanks to all.

por ROBERT R R

Sep 30, 2017

TO ME THIS WAS A GOOD COURSE AN EYE OPENER IN SECURITY ISSUES

por Jay C

Jan 09, 2018

very good course

por Juan M M

Sep 12, 2017

Very good course. It gave me a broad view about homeland security and its relations to cyber security. Thanks.

por Sjir B

Apr 26, 2018

Great information! Thank you!

por Alejandro M R

Nov 12, 2017

Excelente curso!

por Tusarkanti S

Jul 31, 2018

awsome

por Ronnie L P S

Nov 02, 2019

Great course and instructor!

por GUSTAVO M B O

Nov 15, 2019

The course is well structured. I recommend reading The President is Missing, by Bill Clinton. Is the course in a thriller novel.

por Carlos E M A

Dec 03, 2017

Um boa formação introdutória à temática da Segurança Interna e Cibersegurança

por Elda Z

Mar 07, 2018

Course was interesting. Everything learned from week 1-4 will be tested at the end of the module. So it's better not to miss any module.

por Andrew S

Nov 25, 2019

Good Basic Course. Would like to see more real life examples and active participation from an instructor or teaching assistant as this was a paid course.