Chevron Left
Voltar para Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma da instituição Google

4.8
estrelas
928 classificações
145 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma is the fifth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will follow step-by-step tutorials to learn how to create high-fidelity designs, called mockups, in Figma, a popular design tool. Then, you’ll turn those designs into an interactive prototype that works like a finished product. You’ll conduct research to collect feedback about your designs and make improvements. Finally, you’ll learn how to share your designs with development teams and highlight your work in your professional UX portfolio. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Build mockups and high-fidelity prototypes in Figma. - Define and apply common visual design elements and principles. - Demonstrate how design systems can be used to organize, standardize, and enhance designs. - Understand the role of design critique sessions and feedback while iterating on designs. - Learn how to hand off finished design projects to engineering teams. - Complete mobile app designs to include in a professional UX portfolio. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous four courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners who have not completed the previous courses should have a strong understanding of the design process, how to create low-fidelity designs on paper and in Figma, and how to conduct usability studies....

Melhores avaliações

OR
15 de Set de 2021

Great course, I've really learned a lot about creating design systems, mockups, prototypes and more with Figma, and also how it connects to the wider aspects of working as a UX/UI or visual designer.

RS
23 de Mar de 2021

Working within Figma, you really learn a lot about the program and its benefits. The course teaches you in great detail how to successfully create hifi designs, and is packed with a ton of knowledge.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 166 Avaliações para o Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

por Enjoli S

18 de Out de 2021

Lots of hard work designing but I learned a lot and I feel confident I can work in a real-life setting.

por Amir H B M

7 de Abr de 2021

Great Course, learned a lot about how to transition from low fidelity to high fidelity prototype!

por Agnieszka K

24 de Jan de 2022

Another great course! Very good teacher, great knowledge given and lots of useful information.

por Natasya J

4 de Nov de 2021

Very help me to understand more about UX, especially to creating hi-fi and prototype in figma

por PATRICK M

2 de Nov de 2021

T​his course has been a great experience from the very start up until this lesson so far.

por Άγγελος Ζ

14 de Ago de 2021

Although long, this course was very useful for my course at UX Design. Thank you, Kunal!

por Katrina C

21 de Jun de 2021

​This course has its challenges, but it is well worth the effort! Highly recommend!

por Yash A

20 de Jan de 2022

Such a helpful course, thanks to everyone who worked on this and put this together!

por Yu-Ting C

23 de Set de 2021

Super useful but efforts and time investment are really needed! Thank you Google!

por Denis K

9 de Jan de 2022

Thanks to Kunal for his detailed guidance into creating high fidelity prototypes

por Bryan T

7 de Jan de 2022

Great course! I learned so much with Kunal and I had a lot of valuable insights!

por Roderick M

2 de Nov de 2021

I enjoyed this course, and learned about software useful in the future for sure.

por Antony A

2 de Dez de 2021

This course helped me build my UX case study that I'm using in my portfolio.

por Rishni P

1 de Set de 2021

I learnt new things relating usability testing and how to presnt our designs

por kiran P

17 de Jul de 2021

One of the best course, on basic of design and figma.

Thank you Kunal Trainer

por Mahmoud G

30 de Out de 2021

Very good course and have more practical and case study that learn me a lot

por 余柏緯

24 de Nov de 2021

Great Course, beside UX, I also learn a lot of knowledge about Figma

por Jennifer L G

3 de Ago de 2021

Loved this, and the lecturer was so passionate about the subject!

por Md M U

5 de Jun de 2021

L​ove this course. I learn a lot from this course. Thanks google.

por Deepali D

25 de Out de 2021

T​he course is really nice, but lacks mentoring when you needed.

por Thanakorn S

15 de Set de 2021

Very useful for those who want to start a career as UX designer.

por Tran N D

13 de Dez de 2021

The instruction is easy to follow. Thank you my instructors~

por Rodrigo C

7 de Jul de 2021

Excelente, muy contento...ya quiero empezar a trabajar!

por Nazanin p

3 de Nov de 2021

This course gave me the confidence to start designing!

por Mahika K

9 de Set de 2021

perfectly explained, loved the instructor and material