Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Workspace Mail Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Workspace Mail Management da instituição Google Cloud

4.8
estrelas
579 classificações
91 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Google Workspace Mail Management is the fourth course in the Google Workspace Administration series. In this course you will learn how to protect your organization against spam, spoofing, phishing and malware attacks. You will configure email compliance and learn how to implement data loss prevention (DLP) for your organization. You will gain an understanding of the mail routing options available and learn how to whitelist and block senders. You will also become familiar with other mail options such as inbound and outbound gateways, 3rd party email archiving, and journaling to Vault. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to Google Workspace Administration, Managing Google Workspace, and Google Workspace Security courses....

Melhores avaliações

FP

14 de mar de 2022

Great course!! I really enjoyed learning about the many important features available for both small and large companies who use Google Cloud Workspace services---

AM

12 de jul de 2020

Wow! It's really amazing on how to Manage your G Suite Mail. I really recommend all the courses in G Suite Admin specialization.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 92 Avaliações para o Google Workspace Mail Management

por Charles E

2 de set de 2019

Excellent Course!

por Alto P

26 de set de 2019

Finished in a day. Will certainly try doing the exercises again to make sure I did not miss anything. I think that the only think missing in this course are VIDEOS. It is useful to watch/listen to it while you do the exercises. I really believe that all the things I learned here will help to land on a good job very soon.

por Komalkumar S

22 de jun de 2020

Ohhhh. Solid learning Experience. Using G mail since long and G Suite also since long but the small hidden features learn during this learning and in during exam. Thank you Coursera for the amazing learning experience and improve my skills.

por Jahranga T B

2 de set de 2020

Enjoyed this one a bit more as I more familiar with mail.

There is so much new and interesting information provided.

Definitely provides tools to increase competency and confidence with mail management.

por Felipe P

15 de mar de 2022

Great course!! I really enjoyed learning about the many important features available for both small and large companies who use Google Cloud Workspace services---

por Anderson M

13 de jul de 2020

Wow! It's really amazing on how to Manage your G Suite Mail. I really recommend all the courses in G Suite Admin specialization.

por Albert J d V

29 de abr de 2022

The information from this course is very useful in managing Google Workspace Mail. There's enough detail to get you started.

por Shellie I

15 de jan de 2020

This course was just what I needed being the company I work for is moving towards an all G Suite office.

por Graham B

12 de ago de 2019

Excellent. I particularly liked that the course covered migration scenarios for legacy email.

por Kunjan V

29 de mar de 2020

Lot many new things are there in Mail Management which were never explored in G Suite.

por Amardeep T

30 de jan de 2020

Excellent comprehensive course.

(has a number of grammar mistakes that should be fixed)

por Pavlin D

23 de mar de 2020

Please make actualiztion for the course in the part Routing

por john j

31 de mar de 2020

Great CBT training. Really like the on hands experienece.

por Ryan C

12 de nov de 2019

Worthy of 5 stars, I now have a new career, thank you.

por Mozart A G d H

20 de set de 2020

It would be nice to wee some videos with more content

por kuldeep k

12 de nov de 2021

D​epth Google workspace Mail management learning

por Jill W

30 de jan de 2020

Great information for administrators of G Suite!

por Archana K P

18 de mar de 2021

Course was very much informative and excellent

por G M R

15 de nov de 2019

Good Course it will help me lot in the future.

por Oleksandr K

17 de nov de 2021

Good course, got a lot of new knowledge.

por Michael M

20 de jan de 2020

Really enjoyed this course the material

por Swapnil S

13 de mai de 2020

love the course , great experience.

por Babes L O

24 de out de 2020

Clear and straightforward teaching!

por Dang G B

4 de abr de 2021

Great Course! Easy to understand!

por Shamim M

19 de dez de 2020

I love this course. G suite great