Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Sheets - Advanced Topics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Sheets - Advanced Topics da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
91 classificações
19 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course builds on some of the concepts covered in the earlier Google Sheets course. In this course, you will learn how to apply and customize themes In Google Sheets, and explore conditional formatting options. You will learn about some of Google Sheets’ advanced formulas and functions. You will explore how to create formulas using functions, and you will also learn how to reference and validate your data in a Google Sheet. Spreadsheets can hold millions of numbers, formulas, and text. Making sense of all of that data can be difficult without a summary or visualization. This course explores the data visualization options in Google Sheets, such as charts and pivot tables. Google Forms are online surveys used to collect data and provide the opportunity for quick data analysis. You will explore how Forms and Sheets work together by connecting collected Form data to a spreadsheet, or by creating a Form from an existing spreadsheet....

Melhores avaliações

AC

30 de mar de 2022

Super informative and fun. Learned a few new concepts and can apply them in Google sheets. Excellent time saving tips and tricks.

JS

9 de mai de 2022

It was a great course but for my personnal point of view, It needed some more advaced features to be considered advanced.

Filtrar por:

1 — 20 de 20 Avaliações para o Google Sheets - Advanced Topics

por Tgo168

1 de dez de 2021

Good introduction for Google Sheets. How can you not give it a 5 stars for the Activity 9 Explained section that is only 2 seconds long. Totally impressive, I thought 3 seconds from other sections were the absolute limit. I was wrong.

por Carlos J M O

16 de mar de 2022

I'm so hyped up with Google Spreadsheets. I'm aiming to master the whole application and who knows maybe ace the app to the point where I had no trouble whatsoever in answering random questionnaires online.

por Aida C

31 de mar de 2022

Super informative and fun. Learned a few new concepts and can apply them in Google sheets. Excellent time saving tips and tricks.

por JHFernando M

10 de mai de 2022

It was a great course but for my personnal point of view, It needed some more advaced features to be considered advanced.

por Dylan A

20 de set de 2021

Very nice for beginners, this will be helpful for the community, and I hope to share this with my colleagues.

por Jason J

29 de abr de 2022

I really like this course. I am definitly more confident in my abilities to utilize sheets and its tools.

por SWIFT G L

26 de set de 2021

thank you so much ,I love this provision, it has really coursed a real change in my life and thinking.

por Rajat A

16 de out de 2021

Simple but highly effective! Must for anyone working in a organisation using Google Workspace

por Sankhanil S

18 de jun de 2022

very informative and helpful with the right pace of course

por shahid j

12 de fev de 2022

Excelent and wonderful course for beginner

por Claude D L

13 de out de 2021

great course

very easy to follow along

por Bakhytzhan K

13 de set de 2021

Good courses, recommend for everyone!

por Razvan G

25 de out de 2021

Very good course !

por Rachel S

6 de mai de 2022

Very helpful!

por AnÍbal G G

15 de nov de 2021

very good

por Joshua H

9 de jan de 2022

Lectures were decent but the activities were great. The main issue though is that this course isn't quite up to date since Google sheets is now a bit different than it was when this course was created.

por Rahul K

20 de set de 2021

MORE USEFUL & EXPENCIVE FOR ME

por David M

12 de dez de 2021

It was a pretty short course that didn't really get into advance Google Sheets functions and formulas as much as I was hoping.

por Kim O

21 de set de 2021

The recordings of the guy with an accept were very choppy and the first few words of each sentence was cut off. Very annoying.

por Lina B

19 de jan de 2022

the exam doesn't work its stuck