Chevron Left
Voltar para General Academic English

Comentários e feedback de alunos de General Academic English da instituição Universidade Tsinghua

4.2
estrelas
53 classificações
17 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you want to read and write better in English? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: art, man and nature, social issues, engineering and technology, psychology, economics and management. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of general academic English learning skills. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

Melhores avaliações

MS
1 de Abr de 2021

i like this course very much, because i have learned new topics from this course. and this course will help me to be fluent in english. And instructor was very clear in conversation.

MT
24 de Out de 2020

Thanks to coursera team and Tsinghua University for providing such course. I appreciate your effort by taking education seriously. Thanks

Filtrar por:

1 — 17 de 17 Avaliações para o General Academic English

por Ekaterina B

3 de Abr de 2020

Very low introduction.

No advanced at all.

Try to unsubscribe.

por Abhay s h

1 de Jun de 2020

VERY GOOD

por Narmin I

19 de Mai de 2020

thankss..

por Bhosale D B

7 de Jun de 2020

Good

por Amol S B

29 de Mai de 2020

nice

por Sunil B

27 de Mai de 2020

Good

por Luis F P M

22 de Abr de 2021

The content is good for academic purposes, but the mentoring and peer to peer for grading the final work is lacking of active people.

I recommend to update the content for the whole specialization and change the methodology of itself

por Md. M S

2 de Abr de 2021

i like this course very much, because i have learned new topics from this course. and this course will help me to be fluent in english. And instructor was very clear in conversation.

por Moussa T

25 de Out de 2020

Thanks to coursera team and Tsinghua University for providing such course. I appreciate your effort by taking education seriously. Thanks

por Luara M

29 de Ago de 2020

I like so much this course.

por Winston A W

1 de Jan de 2021

Excellent, thank you.

por Ghebaisha A A M ( - G S A A M

17 de Out de 2021

thanks

por Lamine B

16 de Jun de 2020

Thank you for your efforts!

por Reema

26 de Jun de 2021

%​%

por Mr. R R G

4 de Jul de 2020

ok

por Mr. S S C

22 de Jun de 2020

very good opportunity for increasing your knowledge

por Josefina G

24 de Nov de 2021

B​ad sound quality and the accent of some actors is too thick and difficult to follow