Chevron Left
Voltar para Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
5,842 classificações
455 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

Melhores avaliações

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

por cuicui w

Nov 12, 2018

thanks

por Nithin D

Nov 12, 2018

good course.

por Minh Q D

Nov 13, 2018

good

por nalakumar

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

por Peter S

Nov 16, 2018

Very good overview and hands-on labs

por Sławomir K

Nov 20, 2018

Very useful and outlining important areas like IAM, storage and stacdriver for monitoring and logging

por Atchut S

Sep 30, 2018

Good course

por Asim K

Sep 30, 2018

great

por Prashant K

Oct 01, 2018

V

por Eduar T

Oct 10, 2018

Good intro to the most important services in GCP.

por Hugo M

Oct 02, 2018

Would be great of the course PDF is available like the first two courses in the series.

por Piyush J

Oct 03, 2018

It is a great course to learn GCP advanced services.

por Lawrence L

Sep 01, 2018

Best trainers, knowledgeable instructors! Awesome lab sessions in real Google Cloud Platform! I can't ask for more!

por Arseni D

Sep 02, 2018

Nice course, but need to improved in accordance with new GLP UI version

por vivek k

Aug 19, 2018

it was very good, and philip is awesome..!!

por Reiji_Kusawake

Oct 04, 2018

pretty good

por Pankaj J

Oct 04, 2018

Excellent Experience of learning GCP

por Alfian L

Sep 22, 2018

Very Good Lab

por Rajesh P

Oct 05, 2018

Easy to navigate and understandable!

por Rabindra K B

Nov 28, 2018

"Thank You for providing this platform, and hands on lab experience to learn the various concepts in GCP."

por Pavan K

Nov 30, 2018

great course with curated labs which helps us to relate what we learnt and apply in real world scenarios.

por Abdulaziz A A

May 11, 2019

I benefited a lot from the course and it was easy

por Satyaban P

Apr 26, 2019

Good contents and Labs

por Hector G O G

May 14, 2019

I think the course is excellent, the labs are really interesting, I just missed the demostration videos of the labs, I think it would be very helpful to have them for future references, and maybe rotating the course instructors could be good too.

por Camilo A A G

Apr 19, 2019

Muy buen curso para aprender y profundizar conocimientos de los servicios de GCP