Chevron Left
Voltar para Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
6,824 classificações
548 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Melhores avaliações

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

por Sujata V

Dec 08, 2018

G

o

o

d

por Minh Q D

Nov 13, 2018

good

por Atichat P

Nov 04, 2018

Good

por Ricky E

Oct 23, 2018

nice

por ASWIN K A

Oct 20, 2018

GOOD

por Chadalawada k

Apr 18, 2018

Nice

por Ramkumar B

Nov 27, 2017

Good

por Ricardo E S

Jul 14, 2017

nice

por Maruthi P

Nov 15, 2019

thx

por Jack T

May 07, 2019

fun

por Biswajeet M

Jan 19, 2020

ok

por Andrea G

Jan 10, 2020

ok

por Padmanaban M

Oct 22, 2019

ok

por Oleksii K

Jul 31, 2019

11

por prasun m

May 30, 2019

ok

por Carlos C

Jul 10, 2017

Ok

por Rohit T

Jan 18, 2020

.

por Shanewaz A

Aug 13, 2019

g

por Prashant K

Oct 01, 2018

V

por Dayanand P

Sep 10, 2018

5

por Rishikesh G

Aug 27, 2018

T

por Estefania P R

Mar 06, 2019

Aunque el contenido del curso es muy adecuado y se aprende mucho y los laboratorios es de lo que más disfruto, la página en general necesita una GRAN mejora. Veo los vídeos al completo y al pasar a otra sección o pasado cierto tiempo se desmarcan solos como si no lo hubiera hecho, lo que no es tan grave si no pasara lo mismo con los laboratorios y quiz. Lo de los quiz es fácil de arreglar examinando el último envío, pero he tenido que realizar algunos labs más de una vez. habiéndose completado correctamente la primera vez que los hice, sólo por este error de la página, lo que convierte una experiencia enriquecedora y hasta divertida en algo frustrante. Rogaría por favor que se examinarán estos errores y se arreglaran lo antes posible, ya que arruina toda la experiencia.

por Harley N

Nov 29, 2019

The videos and labs were very good. However, the quizzes as well as the quiz questions within the labs, were not so good. I'd estimate half of the quiz questions were memorizing lists. And sometimes a list of answers that all sound correct, but one is the answer from the video. How does memorizing lists and video content help me become a cloud SRE?

Anyhow, I give the class 4 stars for the video and lab content, and knock off a star for the quizzes.

por Jorge R S

Sep 17, 2017

The course was good, I'd like to know more on when do I have to install a stackdriver agent and when I don't need to do it, because in the lab we didn't do it. Also, generally speaking, I think it would be best if the quizzes had more questions, 10 at least; I don't think the three questions asked is enough to know if someone took the course or not, and would also help us (the student) to really know how much did sink in.

por Wilfredo U

Jul 17, 2019

Hay un lab que no es correcto y tiende al estudiante a buscar la forma de poder resolverlo, con el conocimiento que hasta el momento ha adquirido. Si bien, creo que no es un tema tan grave, es importante que lo revisen.

En general, el curso es bastante bueno y sencillo de entender.