Chevron Left
Voltar para Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
5,872 classificações
457 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

Melhores avaliações

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

por Javier B

Aug 10, 2017

Good explained but is not possible to download the videos & slides unlike the first course.

por Jorge R S

Sep 17, 2017

The course was good, I'd like to know more on when do I have to install a stackdriver agent and when I don't need to do it, because in the lab we didn't do it. Also, generally speaking, I think it would be best if the quizzes had more questions, 10 at least; I don't think the three questions asked is enough to know if someone took the course or not, and would also help us (the student) to really know how much did sink in.

por Misho K

Aug 07, 2017

This course cover a lot more material than the first one, I wished it went deeper into each topic.

por Stephen K

Sep 08, 2017

good for the most part, there were some missing steps that i would have like to see

por Jake B

Dec 13, 2017

Generally great! Please update some sections so trainees can follow easily. A few got outdated already.

por Kenny C

May 23, 2018

Decent course except the transcript and course layout are a bit messy as of May 22, 2018.

por Arijit M

May 28, 2018

The quizes should tougher question to check the skills.

por Andrei T

Jan 26, 2018

Videos from course were spitted too often. Distracting when a video of under 60 seconds has additional 8 seconds for auto play and the wait time for browser reload. Next time please keep them as 1 video.

por Lucky K

Apr 16, 2018

Some of the qwik labs didn't work as expected and last, last lab about error log and trace didn't come up at all.

por Huy D

Apr 24, 2019

GOOD , but very slow when doing lab

por Robin S

May 12, 2019

Liked the billing information part. Really helpful.

por Thiago D

May 13, 2019

great

por Wilfredo U

Jul 17, 2019

Hay un lab que no es correcto y tiende al estudiante a buscar la forma de poder resolverlo, con el conocimiento que hasta el momento ha adquirido. Si bien, creo que no es un tema tan grave, es importante que lo revisen.

En general, el curso es bastante bueno y sencillo de entender.

por Joke J

Jul 22, 2019

A little bit more details than the course-1, but overall okay. well paced. some of the tutorials weren't very clear in the way its delivered. but its well sized. Not too lengthy and neither is it too short.

por Murali K

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed doing these courses, the content was to the point and thorougly enjoyed the labs which are seamless without any issues. Thanks Courseera

por Abhishek

Aug 06, 2019

Nice learning experience.

por PATEL M B

Jun 06, 2019

good

por DreamKu

Jun 08, 2019

Pretty Good on-line course.

por chandrahasa

Aug 21, 2019

Good

por Adluri C P

Aug 25, 2019

Good

por Carlos A C M

Aug 26, 2019

the conten was great, but the platfom had many problemas and fails

por Miguel B C

Jul 03, 2019

Buen Curso

por Dion P H

Jul 02, 2019

ok, would be great if labs had more exercises per core principal that you learn, you go to all that effort to set up a few servers, would be great to test out a few more related GCP features each time...

por Jagadeesh K

Jul 14, 2019

very informative.Impressive Labs

por Dhruv S

Aug 29, 2019

This course has variety of important lessons of main services which is explained and performed well in the labs as well.