Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
32,481 classificações
5,664 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN

May 10, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH

Jul 26, 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

Filtrar por:

5401 — 5425 de 5,610 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Navaneeth K

Oct 13, 2018

The course is okay, but strictly not friendly for non-professionals or whom are beginners to cloud.

Most terms uses in the course felt alien to me.

por Igor M

Nov 13, 2018

Nice training. There seems to be an issue with Qwiklabs, which ruins the whole experience. With the assignments you cannot pass the training.

por Robert F

Jun 27, 2020

The description grossly underestimates the length of the course. The material is good otherwise. It just makes for difficult planning.

por Jason Q

Jun 21, 2017

The course presenter did not cover enough the topics in detail enough and the keywords used were different from the quizzes at times.

por Efstathios S

May 11, 2020

Good content and introductions but I was unable to complete a lab due to a bug and some steps in the labs could not be performed.

por Sarthak T

Jul 05, 2020

more practical things should be done instead of theory lectures. Should teach in easy language as is difficult to get big terms

por Bircan B

May 21, 2019

Lab entrance should be easier, more integrated. Entering into incognito mode each time is not good. Login should be automatic.

por Ganjar S M

Aug 25, 2019

some videos learning is not same when we try it on GCP. Many miss instructions. Also the subtitle in many videos didn't sync.

por ANKIT S

Jul 08, 2020

This course is good, but you need to divide it into different modules based on different weeks and need more hand-on labs.

por Aldo E F R

Jun 22, 2017

La interlocutor tiene una narrativa cansada y hace que el curso no sea tan dinámico en algunas partes es bastante aburrido

por Pablo G

Mar 03, 2019

Quicklabs is a bit temperamental and needs improvement, some labs need to be reviewed to get updated and fix some errors.

por Shepherd

Sep 15, 2019

For someone who has minimal or no programming knowledge or experience, this course proved difficult to grasp to follow.

por James W

Jun 15, 2019

some of the labs do not allow for tracking and I had to take twice because the scoring did not refresh. Please correct.

por Shridharan K

Jul 01, 2019

The sections on Kubernetes and BigData/ML seemed rushed. I could barely understand anything in the Kubernetes module.

por Ishank S

Mar 26, 2019

Application part I felt was very less, I managed to pass labs but didnt get much idea of what I was actually doing :(

por Rafael C P

Nov 23, 2017

The content is great, but the apresentation is so bored. Sometimes I almost sleep with the voice without entusiasm.

por Akash D

Nov 04, 2019

It was very basic course, topics should have been explained in more precise way. This is just introduction course.

por INES C

Feb 20, 2019

Great Course as a start and for basics of Google Cloud, however, a lot of problems of grades not synced properly.

por Albert L

Sep 29, 2018

Lack of explanation when using the command, will be good to explain each command, rather than just copy and paste

por Sanchit

Feb 13, 2018

As an introductory course it is okay. But the quizzes are weak and dont offer any kind of challenge whatsoever.

por Russell T

Jan 16, 2019

Some areas could be explained in more depth, however as a general overview of GCP its a good starting point.

por Dinesh k K

Jan 07, 2020

this course requires some prerequisites.i think they should tell about them at the starting at the course.

por Kelvin G

Jun 19, 2017

There is some old out dated information like how to get to repositories, and one item did not work at all.

por Rahul K B

Jun 09, 2020

one of the best courses to learn about this topic. The quiklabs feature makes this course more practical.

por Shiva S

Dec 19, 2019

It can be a little more descriptive. Lot of topics were difficult to understand the way they were taught.