Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Teoria dos Jogos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Teoria dos Jogos da instituição Universidade de TóquioUniversidade de Tóquio

4.7
estrelas
1,584 classificações
368 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides a brief introduction to game theory. Our main goal is to understand the basic ideas behind the key concepts in game theory, such as equilibrium, rationality, and cooperation. The course uses very little mathematics, and it is ideal for those who are looking for a conceptual introduction to game theory. Business competition, political campaigns, the struggle for existence by animals and plants, and so on, can all be regarded as a kind of “game,” in which individuals try to do their best against others. Game theory provides a general framework to describe and analyze how individuals behave in such “strategic” situations. This course focuses on the key concepts in game theory, and attempts to outline the informal basic ideas that are often hidden behind mathematical definitions. Game theory has been applied to a number of disciplines, including economics, political science, psychology, sociology, biology, and computer science. Therefore, a warm welcome is extended to audiences from all fields who are interested in what game theory is all about....

Melhores avaliações

RR
30 de Mai de 2020

This course is amazing for beginners for no prior knowledge about game theory. I especially love the recommendations given at the end of the courses and the honour problems given in the course.

VV
18 de Abr de 2020

very good introductory course! for a more theoretical understanding of what game theory is about. some interesting applications were brought up to illustrate the types of games as well.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 361 Avaliações para o Introdução à Teoria dos Jogos

por Hamza j

9 de Set de 2020

very good

por Siva k T

10 de Ago de 2020

Excellent

por KETHAVATH S

31 de Mai de 2020

excellent

por Luis G T M

7 de Mai de 2020

EXCELENTE

por Gabriela G

22 de Out de 2019

WEN CURSO

por Rosalinda M W

11 de Abr de 2019

Excelente

por Jose l M G

21 de Out de 2018

excellent

por Cindy S

24 de Abr de 2018

Excelent!

por Abderrahim E

27 de Fev de 2018

excellent

por Rahul D

23 de Dez de 2017

Excellent

por mohammad r b

20 de Set de 2017

best mooc

por Rodrigo E R Q

6 de Nov de 2016

excelente

por Montserrat s s

5 de Nov de 2016

exelente

por BOULASSEL A

29 de Set de 2020

thanks

por Huynh V T

30 de Ago de 2017

Good!

por I P S A W

29 de Out de 2020

good

por ANIL M

27 de Abr de 2020

GOOD

por Шарапов М С

28 de Ago de 2019

Nice

por Luz d

27 de Abr de 2017

100

por Mauricio

27 de Abr de 2018

o

por Paola Y O J

5 de Nov de 2016

.

por Antonio D

12 de Out de 2016

W

por Xin T

14 de Set de 2017

It is a very good introduction course. But the knowledge concepts covered in the quiz are not very well explained in the course. So I will need to do a lot of extra reading to match those termanology. This is totally OK but I feel the course material could be designed better. Especially I would like to see a little more elaborated discussion in the application of game theory. Maybe more actual examples and what are the current status of game theory. The peofessor mentioned evolutionary game theory. Are there other subgenres of research in game theory?

por Lionel M

20 de Fev de 2016

I thought the course admirably fulfilled my expectations for a general introduction to Game Theory.

It kept maths to a minimum and the explanations were clear and always backed up by examples.

Seeed to be very little forum activity, don't know why... maybe that's just says soething about the sort of people who want to learn about Game Theory!

It's a good length with a good amount of time dedicated each week. Sometimes it was a bit challenging, but all round pretty good, I thought.