Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentals of Network Communication

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentals of Network Communication da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.6
estrelas
1,837 classificações
367 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, we trace the evolution of networks and identify the key concepts and functions that form the basis for layered architecture. We introduce examples of protocols and services that are familiar to the students, and we explain how these services are supported by networks. Further, we explain fundamental concepts in digital communication, and focus on error control techniques that include parity check, polynomial code, and Internet checksum. Students will be required to have some previous programming experience in C-programming (C++/Java), some fundamental knowledge of computer organization and IT architecture and a background in computer science is a plus....

Melhores avaliações

A
16 de Ago de 2020

It was a very good start in Network communication.\n\nThe lectures, quizzes, and materials are designed in a very good manner to reach the end of the course with the needed fundamentals.

AS
28 de Jun de 2020

It is a good course to cover the basics computer networking. It is simple and the workload is less. Try to go through other sources simultaneously to get in-depth knowledge on the topic.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 368 Avaliações para o Fundamentals of Network Communication

por Sameer H

1 de Set de 2020

Teaching was good, when you focus on the concept its very easy to learn and solve assignments.

thanks Mr. Xiaobo Zhou

por Madhu A

27 de Dez de 2019

I have gained much more knowledge than what I expected.

Thanks to UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO

Thanks to COURSERA PLATFORM

por SURESH

13 de Jul de 2020

coursera is one of the best platform to learn new things also i would like thank my all teachers who suggest this

por P T R

5 de Mai de 2020

Excellent Course. The Professor has explained the contents of the course excellently.

Prof. P.Trinatha Rao

por Sunday S U

9 de Ago de 2019

This course is a wow, God i have never known that polynomial could be converted to binary this is awesome.

por Muhammad F K

11 de Jun de 2020

I have enjoyed learning with cousera, learned a lot now. got certificate!!! very good App to learners.

por Sandalu A

23 de Out de 2020

primarily based on Network communication and how computers communicate with each other.

por Shruti R N

27 de Jun de 2020

This course is very easy it is not difficult and i like it because i understood well

por Rahela H

26 de Fev de 2020

Amazing course, however peer review lacks enough people who understand english.

por Samuel C

18 de Abr de 2020

Very interesting, the lectures are very comprehensive with good bibliography.

por Ashwani

1 de Set de 2020

beneficial and effective for understanding the concept of computer networks.

por IGOR A M

9 de Ago de 2020

is quite phenomenal get more understanding about error detection mechanism

por Mahaveera

20 de Out de 2020

The course is well planned to understand the fundamentals off networking.

por Karan B

7 de Out de 2020

This is very much helpful course to learn about networking communication.

por Pooja H

8 de Jul de 2020

this course is very usefull. we can gain more knowledge from this course.

por Siddalingappagouda B

24 de Mai de 2020

Course was good, helped me to understand the basics of computer network.

por Hasnain M

20 de Jul de 2020

it was wonderfull exprience with this course.i learned alot of things.

por Kiran P

2 de Jan de 2019

Excellent online courses by University of Colorado System on Coursera.

por Pratham N

22 de Jul de 2020

Amazing Course! Cheers and thank you Coursera for this opportunity

por Mr.N.Shyam S s

8 de Mai de 2020

GOOD COURSE HELPED ME REVIEW AND LEARN GOOD THINGS IN THE SUBJECT

por Aracatla s

12 de Ago de 2020

Very thanks for providing this in this critical covid 19 times

por METHINI M

23 de Mai de 2020

It was great experience in learning this course. Thanks a lot

por Marichamy P

2 de Jun de 2020

Excellent Course. Good study materials. Quizzes are heavy.

por 121910307037 L P K

12 de Nov de 2020

Good, I have learned so many things that I am not aware of

por Le V L

16 de Jan de 2021

This course gave me a lot of useful knowledge, thank all.