Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Advanced da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
2,225 classificações
605 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Melhores avaliações

SR

May 21, 2020

Thank you for everything. The course is amazing! It really improved my skills, and actually I've made some great analysis at work thanks to this, so it's more than useful.\n\nThank you once again.

JB

Aug 08, 2019

It has been a journey for me and I am glad that I have learned so much in these courses. Also I want to thank all learners who have helped me through the exercises, challenges and assessments.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 607 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por Oscar G L P

Jul 21, 2019

Excellent course! Very challenging but also fun. I really learned multiple tools that will definitely help me in my job.

por Sergio M

Jul 29, 2020

Really a good Course, thanks Prashant and Niki, for bringing it to us.

I'd recommend the whole 4 Courses Specialization.

por ABIDAKUN S S

Jun 12, 2020

One of the best course I will ever take online. I recommend this to anyone who want to become a professional in Excel.

por Qiong W

May 09, 2019

Excellent course. Learned a lot through quiz and assignment. The final assignment is quite challenging yet achievable.

por Soikat K R

May 18, 2020

Excellent course, very useful practice videos, explained in detail, a must to become equipped with the tools of Excel

por James D

May 12, 2020

Good but not as well conducted as the other courses in the specialisation. Useful skills for certain aspects of work.

por Swathy P

Jul 10, 2019

Super Good! There is no any better way to present and teach these kind of course. Loved it. Everyone should try this!

por Priyadharshini G

Jul 14, 2020

Great course for everyone eager to learn Excel. Thanks to the instructors and the university for a wonderful course.

por Gaukhar O

Jul 06, 2020

Excellent tutors, very useful tasks, tricky Final Assessments tests. I'm so proud to be a listener of this course.

por Ritik T

Jun 24, 2020

All the instructors are master of advanced excel, explaining all the concepts very easily with practical examples.

por Alberto C L P

Jun 11, 2020

It is a great course for developing advanced excel skills and optimize the time spent making reports and analysis.

por Bharat G

May 24, 2020

Course is great for intermediate level users of Excel to build advance level understanding and business use-cases.

por Harshit P

Jun 06, 2020

Wonderfully designed specialization. Enjoyed it. Please further teach about data modelling in excel and excel vba

por Helen T

Aug 02, 2020

It's a highly useful course if you wish to hone your excel skills. Examples are well chosen and clear to follow.

por Shenkuan Z

Jan 08, 2019

Very helpful lectures. I am more confident in my Excel skills after taking this course. Thanks to the lecturers!

por Phuong X P

Jun 10, 2018

Excellent course with very useful though a bit challenging content, an extremely recommended course in general!

por Kavin P

Jul 13, 2020

The course was really interesting and useful throughout my career. Thanks for hosting such an awesome course.!

por Brayan W

Jul 12, 2020

Very challenging course and one of the best in getting yourself familiar with various functions within Excel.

por Pham L K T

Jul 09, 2020

Good course content, I love this although there are certain constraints when you learn from recorded cources.

por Kiran S J

Apr 22, 2020

A very useful course for modern professionals. The instructor has taken it forward with passion and vigour.

por 1815781

Aug 29, 2019

Thank you so much for the skills i have attained in this course, i hope to learn more in your other classes

por Mary R D

May 21, 2019

I am so glad I have completed this Specialization. It was quite a bit of work for me but it was worth it.

por Lin Y

Jun 30, 2020

Great course to learn about excel and the quizzes really require one to be able to apply what was taught.

por Humay R

Jun 07, 2020

PERFECT COURSE EVER!!!

THANKS A LOT FOR YOUR TIME & SHARED KNOWLEDGE 👏👍✌

I PASSED IT & I AM HAPPY 💕🎶🙌

por Jay H

Jun 25, 2018

Amazing course I started from being a total novice intimidated by excel to now feeling like a power user.