Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Advanced da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
4,518 classificações
1,151 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Melhores avaliações

JR
22 de Set de 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

D
15 de Abr de 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

Filtrar por:

1126 — 1150 de 1,165 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por Michiko K

5 de Set de 2020

I really enjoyed the course. But this one was pretty hard for me at times. (Mainly because I use office 365 and some parts are different than how it is shown in the video). But overall, very helpful course.

por Victor C

19 de Nov de 2020

I would rate this higher, but there were missing practice challenges for some weeks. Would have been helpful to better understand the process and structure for implementing the formulas/functions/process.

por Vishesh A

8 de Ago de 2020

Not the best course in the specialization. The 3 courses prior to this one were excellent. Some concepts were not taught properly, although some useful data cleansing techniques were taught.

por Alejandro G L I

15 de Mar de 2021

Essential Basic Intermediate I and II are great courses.

Advanced needs more detail. Sometimes questions asked in the exams are not covered in the course videos and it is confusing.

por Danielle C

4 de Jul de 2019

This course was a little difficult to keep everything together. I get that they want us to problem solve but some times it feels so hard to figure out!

por Fabio E R d L

29 de Out de 2020

It's a good course, but it seems as if the teachers were not so committed to putting the same effort and quality that there was in previous courses.

por Sergi R

8 de Mai de 2020

Very helpful but not very challenging for being the highest level from the 4 in catallogue. I would have expected something more of macros/VBA

por Juney C J Y

3 de Fev de 2021

Not much useful compare to previous courses. Besides, not really clear about the explanation causes very hard to do the assessment quiz.

por Victoria Z

6 de Out de 2019

Felt the explanations of the problems were not too clear and the information may not be useful for everyday use.

por Yufei

30 de Nov de 2020

Videos don't match with the final assignment. Very disappointed with advanced and higher intermediate courses.

por Louie A T M

23 de Ago de 2020

This was the hardest among the series but it was also the least detailed and explained worst among the series

por Eva O

7 de Ago de 2019

It's ok, but not recommended for someone who uses excel on a everyday basis, you won't learn much more ;)

por Pham A T N

24 de Jan de 2021

Final exam and teaching material is not really relevant. The exam is really challenging.

por Pritam S

8 de Ago de 2020

This course was so tough.This course was not as much well planned as previous 3 courses

por Barbara K

13 de Mar de 2019

Fantastic Information. Needs more samples/practice assignments. Thank you!

por Kristine C

16 de Ago de 2020

Some excel sheets are different from the lecture but still understandable.

por Tenzing D

21 de Nov de 2020

the difficult parts related to the concepts are not explained well.

por Abdurahman q

17 de Ago de 2020

This course does not seem more advances than "Intermediate 2"

por Arthur d G C

19 de Set de 2020

It wasn't as good as the other courses.

por Rishi M

4 de Abr de 2021

Feels like it really dragged out

por Paige P

19 de Dez de 2020

Not as good as Courses 1-3.

por Hosam M

27 de Jul de 2020

need more clarifications

por Mark G W

1 de Dez de 2019

Very useful.

por ANKIT A

26 de Mai de 2021

Every course in this specialization other than this is awesome but I didn't know what happened to the team for this course. The video explanations wasn't up to the mark, the practice challenges was absent. Disappointed by this course. Rest all courses is way above average.